Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey, I also realise that some girls... The way they sit can change quite differently? Like... When they wearing skirt or what then they legs surely crossed (thanks to the upskirt posters in sggirls?) and when they wearing pants (especially jeans), they can actually have their legs wide open... Which I think is pretty RELAXED and COOL?
With someone like u around, very hard for gals not to zao geng...Originally posted by lurker:yesterday saw ang moh teenage girl on bus, sitting opp me wearing short skirt. she sit carefully, but still zao geng when she realise she missed her stop. panic, turn around to look at where the bus is, legs open wide and show her red and black stripe panty. look like bikini.
see, should wear nice panty when wearing short skirt, u dunno when someone might see![]()
scared others see then bf feel he's on the losing end??Originally posted by hohohaha:every1 wont like their gf to wear short skirts at public
I agree...think maybe should have an etique module to be thought in school on proper seating, walking and behavior as wellOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:i think girls really should learn how to sit properly. especially those girls' school girls ah. being a girl myself, i also can't stand it when i see girls sitting inappropriately. especially the ones whom legs open very wide le...then still shake legs or what de...feel like going up to them and give them a tight slap. mother never teach you to sit properly one huh!
i personally think it is very ugly when you zao geng in this way. they ought to be ashamed of themselves.
yah, true, NTU now have mah, G199 : General Social Ettiquette, 1 AU subject. 1 lecture everyweek. Written exam, 1.5 hrs.Originally posted by arse-fan:I agree...think maybe should have an etique module to be thought in school on proper seating, walking and behavior as well
hmm...this is wat my sch pple do most of the times too...maybe its bcoz my sch is a GALS school...but the worst thing is...all FEMALE teachers...I MEAN IT~! but now got male teachers liao lah...Originally posted by Ayukat:The girls at my school change their clothes in public. They have skills. They wear their shorts/pants/jeans with their school skirt on. Then after wearing they remove their skirt. They even dare to do it infront of boys.
ar huh???Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:hmm...this is wat my sch pple do most of the times too...maybe its bcoz my sch is a GALS school...but the worst thing is...all FEMALE teachers...I MEAN IT~! but now got male teachers liao lah...but stilll too habitual liaoz...they still do this nowadaes...pulling up the skirt n tug at the blouse...
there's a time long ago when i was in SEC4. we were changing in class when this male teacher walked past...wow...we didnt care lah...but i tink he was quite concern...because he walked back to the class and told us to change in the toilet...so paiseh to see us all in class naked...![]()
i tink he wanted a second view so walk back...coz my class alot of pretty gals one...wats more...see already go complain to principal...![]()
de le pian yi hai mai guai~!!
haha...eh...some pple lah...will change into sports bra in class...Originally posted by SGpork:ar huh???u mean naked??
should go toilet..
Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:haha...eh...some pple lah...will change into sports bra in class...![]()
dun wan after PE the bra to get wet mah...so will change out of it den change back after recess lor...
woah... u gals perspire so much??Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:haha...eh...some pple lah...will change into sports bra in class...![]()
dun wan after PE the bra to get wet mah...so will change out of it den change back after recess lor...
hmm...no lah...is to prevent smell mah...after that change in changing room will splash water den put powder mah...so change back lor...Originally posted by audlenelee:woah... u gals perspire so much??![]()