bai wei siewOriginally posted by |-|05|:who she?? got a pic?

wat i think is she will be 2nd fann wong....Originally posted by soulness:She ROCKS!! mediacorp is pushing her now.. and she is sweet!![]()

omg...chiobuOriginally posted by FireIce:

hey hello...dun liddat leh...dirty my baby brain...i innocent one lehOriginally posted by Mr. Cortez:Hey dude look at her mouth ok used to be smaller than now guess why is it wider now . Because her mouth was ram by my huge conjones . the size of her mouth speaks for the size of my conjones . agreed anyone ?

hey, y dun u screw ur mom rite in front of ur dad and cunt on ur dad's face? go on, dat might satisfy u, sickening bastard, oh did i mention ur mum was a bitch, oh well, have fun screwing ur mom doggy...Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:Hey dude look at her mouth ok used to be smaller than now guess why is it wider now . Because her mouth was ram by my huge conjones . the size of her mouth speaks for the size of my conjones . agreed anyone ?
no? i dun think so, u probably dun recognise ur mom denOriginally posted by Mr. Cortez:I f.uck your mum last night but she is like a piece of caca haaaaa. Hey your dad agreed too . didn't we f.uck your mum last night together ? c'mon let our forum mates know our late night street bang . Your mum's mouth was sucking your dick remember ???
why,i din do nuthing,dude.....Originally posted by FireIce:is kotex going to say he no do anything again?
Originally posted by Mr. Cortez:oh right on . she charges 20 bucks per f.uck . I f.uck her mouth , then f.uck my conjones into her pussy in the car while my friend is driving . The SUV is quite big so we did some doggy and skull F.ucking till her face was convered with my sperm . It cum facial . After the street bang , she had her bra on but she yet to pull up her panties and skirt so we stopped the car and ask her to pee on the field . As she turned her back on us while trying to pee,I kick her ass and she fell onto the grss patch and we drove the car away .

omg...Originally posted by euphratis:
thinks she's pretty????![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:i rber she is some dropout of Ms Universe contest or wat ah...... couple of years back.........NTU student...
acting and hosting skills still got room for improvement.......
She is just too beautiful.. OMG, how i wish i have a gf like her..Originally posted by euphratis:
this is another angle at Joanne Peh....thinks she's pretty????![]()