x 2Originally posted by ditzy:Why the hell the guy need to wear pad for? Discharge ar?
Originally posted by FireIce:![]()
i know got guys use post-it notepad
i think u shd seriously considering speaking proper english first.........Originally posted by bo liao:i got a buddy last time my ex gf, den now my buddy, ask me why her bf lik got fetish for pads...or i also dunno how to say lar....i still tot tat guy use pad for urine or got his didi cutted off....but she say no......
she lik tat guy a lot, but find him sick,ask me openion, i also dunno wat to say except "brainshock plug"so ask here lor...sorry if my post was offensive.
is lik te guy lik to place a pad down there,i tink..haha
Your post isn't offensive, just that we are curious as you why he must place pad there loh? Strange mah hor? Perhaps he finds the material comfortable? He just wanted to try once but the feeling just so shiok he carry on with it. His gf should know the reason right? Why would he want to keep her in suspense?Originally posted by bo liao:i got a buddy last time my ex gf, den now my buddy, ask me why her bf lik got fetish for pads...or i also dunno how to say lar....i still tot tat guy use pad for urine or got his didi cutted off....but she say no......
she lik tat guy a lot, but find him sick,ask me openion, i also dunno wat to say except "brainshock plug"so ask here lor...sorry if my post was offensive.
is lik te guy lik to place a pad down there,i tink..haha
x2 his England so powerful layOriginally posted by FireIce:i think u shd seriously considering speaking proper english first.........
x3 its wikkid.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:x2 his England so powerful lay![]()
Originally posted by Laguna83:how about any guy here use tempon?![]()
use it to prevent misfiring?Originally posted by tha_schizophrenic:use tampon put where?? kee siao!
when nose bleed can useOriginally posted by tha_schizophrenic:use tampon put where?? kee siao!
Use ur imagination. Naughty!Originally posted by tha_schizophrenic:use tampon put where?? kee siao!
yaya i think alot of gal use it to absorb urine alsoOriginally posted by stoner:ehh ..... the pad can use to absorb Urine??? Can hold how many litres????
lol... he imagined himself having menses? i guess it's about fetish la.... or maybe his urine leaks and he has to wear the pad for leakage?Originally posted by bo liao:Hi ,a newbie here,cock stuck mouth as buddy ask qus.need help...
****as in a guy wear a pad when going out...something lik tat cos i dunno how to comment....fetish or lik te softness?
my buddy tell me her bf lik tat .he lik abit bian tai lea....haha..
if it is a YES,, wats te purpose for, also no bleed .Thanks alot. any idea? i dunno how to ans my buddy...
honestly thats gotta hurt....Originally posted by ditzy:Use ur imagination. Naughty!![]()