muahahaha! kotex u are totally unconvincing.Originally posted by fernando martinez:say anything you want i really don't understand why you people here like to pick on newbie ....
Just like policia aka Cortez......trying to put a good front to the forumites....and pm you from the back........he told me he is from Mexico, too poor when he was young and lack of iodine....Originally posted by HENG@:21 February 2004 ?06:55 PM yes I am Mr Cortez so what ya going do shortie and to tell you frankly I can't wait to tear you into pieces . Short bastard trying to be a smart alec huh that really disgust me you f.ucking midget
I am a miracle worker . I can save your marriage with my 3 step program that will lead you to a much more happier marriage
poor sod. he dun seem to have enuf intelligence to use any other insults.
and so balless that he dun dare to say it here, must PM me.![]()
What, Mr Cortez is not only gay, short and have no penis, he is a COWARD????Originally posted by HENG@:21 February 2004 · 06:55 PM yes I am Mr Cortez so what ya going do shortie and to tell you frankly I can't wait to tear you into pieces . Short bastard trying to be a smart alec huh that really disgust me you f.ucking midget
I am a miracle worker . I can save your marriage with my 3 step program that will lead you to a much more happier marriage
poor sod. he dun seem to have enuf intelligence to use any other insults.
and so balless that he dun dare to say it here, must PM me.![]()
he's rib tickling!Originally posted by FreeToFly:Heng@, just ignore people like him with no balls......
well i suppose he has it deep in him a desire to entertain and to make us laugh.Originally posted by laurence82:What, Mr Cortez is not only gay, short and have no penis, he is a COWARD????
HENG@, I am a reporter from sgforums hot news team. Give it to me and give it to me straight.
After the last incident where Mr Cortez was punched, gagged by security guards, and locked up at mata chu for one night, he reappeared, crawling like a dog.
What do you think of this cowardly turn of event?
hahaha.... see? hes a moron.Originally posted by Boo777:woo woo!! *feeling excited* I got 1 too!!
Title: hey bastard get lost
message replied:
Let me guess... a loser, a lamer, a slacker who rather beg on the street than to get a job. I find u more pathetic than beggars. Go bitch somewhere else
Originally posted by HENG@:hahaha.... see? hes a moron.
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:+1 ah by the way hoh boo777 are you the one saying about the sex toy shop tell me lah i curious mah
Why not post here so our readers here can see also what?Originally posted by Boo777:u wan me to post here or PM??
oh oh!! *excited* I got another post by FM... ha ha!!
Title: Hmmm...wrong guess
anyway thanks for the reply . It's no use banning cortez ..policia see I am back again ....ban my ID ? It's no use give up you pricks
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:Why not post here so our readers here can see also what?
wah you are so helpful and even willing to ferry me there . you girl or boy because I cannot go out alone with girl . my wife not happy . you got so many info for me really thank you very much i think i will lend the paper bag from sgboy when i go and buy the thing lahOriginally posted by Boo777:Shop Name: U4Ria, The Adult Healthy Lifestyle Shop
Address: 220 Orchard Rd #02-11A Midpoint Orchard (S) 238852
Tel: 67387198
Email: [email protected]
Itz not a big shop... quite a small 1. If u too embarass to go but very persistent to go, contact me and I'll take u there(provided I'm free tat day, I got a job to do ok).
I'm not advertising for this company by the way... so dun be mistaken. The above info is copied directly from the name card I got from them.
Hell, if I'm working for them, I'll fetch u from ur house to bring u there liao... ha ha!!
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:wah you are so helpful and even willing to ferry me there . you girl or boy because I cannot go out alone with girl . my wife not happy . you got so many info for me really thank you very much i think i will lend the paper bag from sgboy when i go and buy the thing lah
he is a helpful dudeOriginally posted by HENG@:boo's a dude.
no quarter given to kotex ONLY.Originally posted by lurska:I admit I don't know how the land lies in this part of the country (i'm not a bar regular) but...
aren't we supposed to respect the privacy of PMs and bound by (honor?) not to post them into public domain?
even if the PMs have reasonable potential for general amusement?