and watcha gonna do abt it?Originally posted by nashzz:Today while we were out shoppin at orchard, my good fren pulled me into a ladies footwear shop in wisma to help her choose her heels because i got quite a good taste. My fren is quite attractive although i have neva thought of chasing after her..too close liao. She was wearing a nice white spagetti top and a demin mini skirt. I chose a heel for her and she sat down and try it on... What follows afterwards sent an immediate erection in my jeans.. She bent down and reveal her white bra through the top... Although i ad catch a glimpse once in a while.. this is the best view i had seen so far.. and i dun go delibrately catching her zaogeng...budden this is a view too good to miss.. As she fumbles with her heels, i had a full 20-30 seconds close-up view her bra...though i cant see her nipples..almost i think. Whats more!...glimpse of her black panties can oso be seen as i was helping her wear her heels... oh my god!
i hope she din see my erections man...haha![]()
So troublesome... Next time just ask her to show you her white bra and black panties?Originally posted by nashzz:Today while we were out shoppin at orchard, my good fren pulled me into a ladies footwear shop in wisma to help her choose her heels because i got quite a good taste. My fren is quite attractive although i have neva thought of chasing after her..too close liao. She was wearing a nice white spagetti top and a demin mini skirt. I chose a heel for her and she sat down and try it on... What follows afterwards sent an immediate erection in my jeans.. She bent down and reveal her white bra through the top... Although i ad catch a glimpse once in a while.. this is the best view i had seen so far.. and i dun go delibrately catching her zaogeng...budden this is a view too good to miss.. As she fumbles with her heels, i had a full 20-30 seconds close-up view her bra...though i cant see her nipples..almost i think. Whats more!...glimpse of her black panties can oso be seen as i was helping her wear her heels... oh my god!
why u all so lucky one... sianz...nv use hp cam to take?? sighz..Originally posted by nashzz:Today while we were out shoppin at orchard, my good fren pulled me into a ladies footwear shop in wisma to help her choose her heels because i got quite a good taste. My fren is quite attractive although i have neva thought of chasing after her..too close liao. She was wearing a nice white spagetti top and a demin mini skirt. I chose a heel for her and she sat down and try it on... What follows afterwards sent an immediate erection in my jeans.. She bent down and reveal her white bra through the top... Although i ad catch a glimpse once in a while.. this is the best view i had seen so far.. and i dun go delibrately catching her zaogeng...budden this is a view too good to miss.. As she fumbles with her heels, i had a full 20-30 seconds close-up view her bra...though i cant see her nipples..almost i think. Whats more!...glimpse of her black panties can oso be seen as i was helping her wear her heels... oh my god!
this kind of thing guy cannot control one lor... like kena lottery... dun happened everyday.. so just see lor.. and like he said its about 20sec only lor... instinct reaction for guys to see first lah. haha.. moral kick in after maybe 1 min lah. hahaha.. guys reaction slow one u know. hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:if she knows wat u have been doing, im sure she will no longer regard u as a good fren........
as a "good fren" u shd inform her instead of enjoying show and smiling with ur erection
If your future gf happens to be reading this now, and she finds out its you saying all these. I wish you the best of luck.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):this kind of thing guy cannot control one lor... like kena lottery... dun happened everyday.. so just see lor.. and like he said its about 20sec only lor... instinct reaction for guys to see first lah. haha.. moral kick in after maybe 1 min lah. hahaha.. guys reaction slow one u know. hahaha
Yes I agree with FI,.... wat U should have done is to inform her that you will be taking a look at her zhaogeng ....... as a guy u should be honest ..... not enjoying the show on your own .....Originally posted by FireIce:if she knows wat u have been doing, im sure she will no longer regard u as a good fren........
as a "good fren" u shd inform her instead of enjoying show and smiling with ur erection
At least they scold you 1st better than they find out you see to your fill then tell them and let them scold you.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i did inform my fren sometime lah.. but got scolded in the end.. and make them so shy shy... so... it is actually better to enjoy it while it last lor...
i pm u already u got receive it?? haha...why let them scold when u can see without them knowing?Originally posted by ditzy:At least they scold you 1st better than they find out you see to your fill then tell them and let them scold you.
Why must PM me? Got something you dun want ppl to know? Why want to see when you know you get scolded if you see? Yeah, maybe i dun understand guys lah.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i pm u already u got receive it?? haha...why let them scold when u can see without them knowing?
wow.. so dao one.. nvm one lor.. if u think mi a pervert then nvm lor.. just being honest.......Originally posted by ditzy:Why must PM me? Got something you dun want ppl to know? Why want to see when you know you get scolded if you see? Yeah, maybe i dun understand guys lah.
Yeah, i'm known to be quite dao. I never thought of you as a pervert. Just that I understand things from your point of view and giving my own views towards your stand. Thank you for being honest.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wow.. so dao one.. nvm one lor.. if u think mi a pervert then nvm lor.. just being honest.......
Originally posted by nashzz:Today while we were out shoppin at orchard, my good fren pulled me into a ladies footwear shop in wisma to help her choose her heels because i got quite a good taste. My fren is quite attractive although i have neva thought of chasing after her..too close liao. She was wearing a nice white spagetti top and a demin mini skirt. I chose a heel for her and she sat down and try it on... What follows afterwards sent an immediate erection in my jeans.. She bent down and reveal her white bra through the top... Although i ad catch a glimpse once in a while.. this is the best view i had seen so far.. and i dun go delibrately catching her zaogeng...budden this is a view too good to miss.. As she fumbles with her heels, i had a full 20-30 seconds close-up view her bra...though i cant see her nipples..almost i think. Whats more!...glimpse of her black panties can oso be seen as i was helping her wear her heels... oh my god!