tat's a favourite dresscode of the philipino gals....U always hang out lucky plaza and orchard towers is it???Originally posted by iluvsingapore:and black is one obvious colour when the girls wear white blouse.
Originally posted by oh_papillon:tat's a favourite dresscode of the philipino gals....U always hang out lucky plaza and orchard towers is it???
i like white bras & panties....make me feel like a virgin...![]()
Ya la , of course la ...... black is the most pop 'cos black wear many days never wash also nevermind , got stain also not obvious ma ..... spray some perfume to cover the odour , solve the problem !Originally posted by lovingbaby:Seem like black is an all time favourites for female...

...............................................................................Originally posted by Poolman:Ya la , of course la ...... black is the most pop 'cos black wear many days never wash also nevermind , got stain also not obvious ma ..... spray some perfume to cover the odour , solve the problem !
Save water , save time , save lay-chay !
Oops ... i better chow first , or else later kana f_ck ! Wa ! So many cha-bor carry hammer coming......
I will come up with a generic bra too, with natural ingredient, Pitara, to moisturise and prevent drooling due to gravity...Originally posted by :I much prefer to offer my hands for gers who need a bra for emergency...
to give that extra needed and desired support. What ever made a man use wire for support?? Our hands make a perfect support so why not make the support for the bras in the shape of hands. Wide enough and placed just right for the lift and support needed.
Patented the bra, comes in assorted colors (means I would have to color my hands), 1 size fits all!
Note to user: Might feel a warm tender sensation and gentle massage at times...
i know of some Ah gua who bought the stick on bra. It will adhere to ur skin but can only use ard 100 times. After tat, non-sticky liao cant use.Originally posted by iluvsingapore:there's this bra that can stick on the breast. Hmmm... wonder how that work?
T-shirt bra is worn when u wear t-shirt lor. So breast appears to be round and smooth... if u wear a lacy bra underneath, can see the imprints of the lace on the t-shirt. Not so nice mah.Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Just now saw an advertisement on T Shirt bras.. Wat is da difference?![]()
Tips : U can try sticking on ur backside and see if its comfortable or notOriginally posted by iluvsingapore:so desu ne. that's how the sticky bra is used. Hmmm... comfortable meh?
i tot..thats one of the use wearing lacy braOriginally posted by oh_papillon:T-shirt bra is worn when u wear t-shirt lor. So breast appears to be round and smooth... if u wear a lacy bra underneath, can see the imprints of the lace on the t-shirt. Not so nice mah.![]()
Oh.. Okay okay.. Cool..Originally posted by oh_papillon:T-shirt bra is worn when u wear t-shirt lor. So breast appears to be round and smooth... if u wear a lacy bra underneath, can see the imprints of the lace on the t-shirt. Not so nice mah.![]()