14 Oct, 12:51AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

Taking nude pics of colleague

Subscribe to Taking nude pics of colleague 32 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    773 posts since May '03
    • I got myself a new Canon s50 digicam recently & wanted to try taking some "special" photos.

The situation is like this, I used to go out wif a sexy, open minded colleague of mine together & sometimes she will invite me over to her place for a movie. Btw, she is a close fren of mine.
      The bad news is, she found a new job across the border & she will b leaving end of this month. How can I approach her & tell her politely I wanted to take some nude pictures of her for rememberence without offending her? seeing her naked will b like heaven to me....n i dun wan to miss this chance Twisted Evil

Pls help to give some suggestion/technique how to drop hint to her....this is very urgent! I must act fast Mr. Green

13,399 posts since Feb '04
    • just be honest.....u will be surprised how open minded some gals are today...."it's not going to be easy, but u will never know if u never try!!"

p.s and if u get pass the first base.... i bet it will be a home run for u..... enjoy urself man!!! haha Mr. Green Mr. Green

199 posts since Dec '03
    • just ask her directly la.. ppl dun like beat round the bush mah..

ps. : if u succeed liao hor remember to send us her photos =X

Cool

38 posts since Apr '04
    773 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
      just be honest.....u will be surprised how open minded some gals are today...."it's not going to be easy, but u will never know if u never try!!"

p.s and if u get pass the first base.... i bet it will be a home run for u..... enjoy urself man!!! haha Mr. Green Mr. Green

i dun wanna get slap or booted out of her house dat way...if it doesn't work out, it will be very embarrasing to c her everyday in the office for the next 2+ weeks

she might b open minded....but letting a colleague taking nude pics of her is a totally different thing.......bf taking explicit pics of gf is still ok.....but this, i m afraid she might not allow Sad

3,850 posts since Jun '03
    • hmm do you 2 ever get involved in dirty talk before? if yes, shouldnt be any problems at all.

anyway she might be trilled that someone appreciates her body so much.

18 posts since Mar '04
    • invite her over to your place, offer her lots of drinks spiked with sedatives to knock her out... then lay her over your bed, remove her garments and she's all yours! Twisted Evil

when you're done, just put her clothes back on and wait for her to come to... or you can "frantically" try to wake her out and claim she fainted! heh heh

dont try this at home kids...

2,692 posts since Jul '00
    21,530 posts since Aug '02
    773 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by thoreldan:
      hmm do you 2 ever get involved in dirty talk before? if yes, shouldnt be any problems at all.

anyway she might be trilled that someone appreciates her body so much.

erm....so far i only ask about her sexual fantasy, sex question etc are these consider dirty talks??
      the only suggestive statement i jokingly made so far is dat she has nice firm breast & if i ever have a chance, i would luv to kiss & taste it Mr. Green

773 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by screw:
      invite her over to your place, offer her lots of drinks spiked with sedatives to knock her out... then lay her over your bed, remove her garments and she's all yours! Twisted Evil

when you're done, just put her clothes back on and wait for her to come to... or you can "frantically" try to wake her out and claim she fainted! heh heh

dont try this at home kids...

where can i obtain those sedative mention? Mr. Green

24,403 posts since Dec '02
    • Originally posted by Sir_Horny:
      I got myself a new Canon s50 digicam recently & wanted to try taking some "special" photos.

wonder wat wld u want to take pics of if u bot any other brand... Rolling Eyes

24,403 posts since Dec '02
      I got myself a new Canon s50 digicam recently & wanted to try taking some "special" photos.

wonder wat wld u want to take pics of if u bot any other brand... Rolling Eyes

217 posts since Jun '03
    • very well then, go and snap some nude picture together...oh ya..the picture might evetually land here in sgforum !! hehe...then we all know how tiny one you have.. Laughing

21,530 posts since Aug '02
    • Arrow If the girl has brains, she wouldn't let her picture be taken by a non-professional photographer.

It's like bungee jumping without the rope.

3,850 posts since Jun '03
      erm....so far i only ask about her sexual fantasy, sex question etc are these consider dirty talks??
      the only suggestive statement i jokingly made so far is dat she has nice firm breast & if i ever have a chance, i would luv to kiss & taste it Mr. Green

if you claim she's open minded and dont mind the sex talk u had with her, u should be able to ask her post nude for you. if she resist or dont wanna it, take it as a joke and laugh it off to remove the awkwardness

18 posts since Mar '04
      where can i obtain those sedative mention? Mr. Green

get horse tranquilizers... Razz

1,246 posts since Jul '02
    • what thoreldan says makes sense. fortune favours the bold.
      no harm trying, just have enough style to recover from it if she rejects.
      for all you know she may show you more than that!

16 posts since May '04
    14,871 posts since Apr '02
    870 posts since Apr '04
    • To evil clown and all other active pic posters> Juz wondering whether its ok 2 juz post pics of people on the forum without informing them ? Can they take action shld they find out and object ?

870 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by Aulf:
      To evil clown and all other active pic posters> Juz wondering whether its ok 2 juz post pics of people on the forum without informing them ? Can they take action shld they find out and object ?

Allo ... no comments ??

773 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by Aulf:
      To evil clown and all other active pic posters> Juz wondering whether its ok 2 juz post pics of people on the forum without informing them ? Can they take action shld they find out and object ?

u can post whatever pics u like without informing them...anyway evil clown has been doing it for years without getting sued

217 posts since Jun '03
    • SirHorny is the first one to sue Evil Clown if his naked pic wit his gal friend is shown in the sexy pic list of Evil Clown….true?

773 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by chguy:
      SirHorny is the first one to sue Evil Clown if his naked pic wit his gal friend is shown in the sexy pic list of Evil Clown....true?

nope.....in fact i will b really flatter to c my pic on the net..... Mr. Green

Please Login or Signup to reply.