My fd gal told me this....she encountered this one while at Zouk with her fds...got one casual gal she went there wif on & off at Zouk......she like to sit on the bar stool...hands close to her body.... discreetly push her breast together to the front with both her bicep to give a look that her 'long gao' very chim when she talk to ppl.....but she do this a few times...the bra hook broke....quickly went into the toilet...did not come out wif the bra....bocz her handbag too small to keep her bra and the hook broke liao...so she tot nv mind .......but a whlie later she decide to leave....bcoz without her bra...her breast points a little outwards left & right.....no 'long gao' liao....and very obvious bcoz her nipple sticking out due to the cold air-con.......aso scare ppl see her no bra then come close to rabba her...Originally posted by fkh:Did someone playfully unhook your bra in public place?
For example, when you are queuing up , guy behind you unhook the closure of your bra under your clothes ..
Pls share your stories here.
wahOriginally posted by jOhO:that time was clubbing at velvet and the dance floor was really really packed and dark... then i felt a hand going up my blouse behind and really did unclasp my bra.. and b4 i knew it he (i assume) was fondling my breasts.. it was so crowded that i couldn't even turn around.. but i was enjoying it. i never got to see his face, but i really wish i knew wat else he could do for me... i was so hot that nite!
my lucky boyfriend got a good one from me that nite. i even waited till he slept a while and sobered up b4 i raped him. cos i dun want flacid drunk co.cks while i'm all fired up...![]()
WHoooooooooooooooooPzzzzzzzz!!Originally posted by Princesscutie:wah![]()
LOL!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:that time was clubbing at velvet and the dance floor was really really packed and dark... then i felt a hand going up my blouse behind and really did unclasp my bra.. and b4 i knew it he (i assume) was fondling my breasts.. it was so crowded that i couldn't even turn around.. but i was enjoying it. i never got to see his face, but i really wish i knew wat else he could do for me... i was so hot that nite!
my lucky boyfriend got a good one from me that nite. i even waited till he slept a while and sobered up b4 i raped him. cos i dun want flacid drunk co.cks while i'm all fired up...![]()
Nice fantasy.Originally posted by jOhO:that time was clubbing at velvet and the dance floor was really really packed and dark... then i felt a hand going up my blouse behind and really did unclasp my bra.. and b4 i knew it he (i assume) was fondling my breasts.. it was so crowded that i couldn't even turn around.. but i was enjoying it. i never got to see his face, but i really wish i knew wat else he could do for me... i was so hot that nite!
Originally posted by jOhO:that time was clubbing at velvet and the dance floor was really really packed and dark... then i felt a hand going up my blouse behind and really did unclasp my bra.. and b4 i knew it he (i assume) was fondling my breasts.. it was so crowded that i couldn't even turn around.. but i was enjoying it. i never got to see his face, but i really wish i knew wat else he could do for me... i was so hot that nite!
can i try that on you sometime ?Originally posted by jOhO:WHoooooooooooooooooPzzzzzzzz!!
bei fa xian le!![]()
Are u a gay who does pushing from behind? Nonono, don't be mistaken, i m not one.Originally posted by jOhO:that time was clubbing at velvet and the dance floor was really really packed and dark... then i felt a hand going up my blouse behind and really did unclasp my bra.. and b4 i knew it he (i assume) was fondling my breasts.. it was so crowded that i couldn't even turn around.. but i was enjoying it. i never got to see his face, but i really wish i knew wat else he could do for me... i was so hot that nite!
eh.. u online also boh hew me ar? kaoz... boringz...Originally posted by Princesscutie:can i try that on you sometime ?![]()
jOhO, i didn't know you wear bra. I thought you didn't wear those and purposely expose your nipples with tight fitting clothes.Originally posted by jOhO:that time was clubbing at velvet and the dance floor was really really packed and dark... then i felt a hand going up my blouse behind and really did unclasp my bra.. and b4 i knew it he (i assume) was fondling my breasts.. it was so crowded that i couldn't even turn around.. but i was enjoying it. i never got to see his face, but i really wish i knew wat else he could do for me... i was so hot that nite!
Originally posted by fkh:Did someone playfully unhook your bra in public place?
For example, when you are queuing up , guy behind you unhook the closure of your bra under your clothes ..
Pls share your stories here.
Originally posted by jOhO:that time was clubbing at velvet and the dance floor was really really packed and dark... then i felt a hand going up my blouse behind and really did unclasp my bra.. and b4 i knew it he (i assume) was fondling my breasts.. it was so crowded that i couldn't even turn around.. but i was enjoying it. i never got to see his face, but i really wish i knew wat else he could do for me... i was so hot that nite!
i guess girl dont mind if he do that right..lolzOriginally posted by shan_cai:E person who post dis topic is watchin too much Jue Shi Hao Bra liao... He tinks all guys r like Louis Koo, can piak piak unhook gers' bra liao...![]()
You are correct. Joho is a guy.Originally posted by BaByBoY:Joho..
tot u r a guy????
eh.. how u know? u checked?Originally posted by tranquilice:You are correct. Joho is a guy.![]()
encountered something like that in spark long ago... dance half way the stupid hook broke lucky got safetly pin in bag and get a gf to put it on. and go back home straight... reach home still only 11pmOriginally posted by Troy437:My fd gal told me this....she encountered this one while at Zouk with her fds...got one casual gal she went there wif on & off at Zouk......she like to sit on the bar stool...hands close to her body.... discreetly push her breast together to the front with both her bicep to give a look that her 'long gao' very chim when she talk to ppl.....but she do this a few times...the bra hook broke....quickly went into the toilet...did not come out wif the bra....bocz her handbag too small to keep her bra and the hook broke liao...so she tot nv mind .......but a whlie later she decide to leave....bcoz without her bra...her breast points a little outwards left & right.....no 'long gao' liao....and very obvious bcoz her nipple sticking out due to the cold air-con.......aso scare ppl see her no bra then come close to rabba her...