Originally posted by sgboy2004:then give birth to zebra...
*quickly go to hide*
I'm all for interacial sex ..Originally posted by varatare:Does any one have fantasy about having with partner of a different race?? Which race you perfer?? Why??
Wah U MNC huh (Multi National Cu*t <= cant think of a better word yet can anyone improve on this)Originally posted by borgkilla:I'm all for interacial sex ..
no real preference
hmmm lets see
thai, malay , ang mo, jap,korean,eurasian
I prefer to base it on nationality then more choice![]()
ya me too....n also the black in americaOriginally posted by varatare:
I always wanna try with Indian. The reason, wonder how they look like when naked.![]()
make sure u keep the lights on...Originally posted by varatare:
I always wanna try with Indian. The reason, wonder how they look like when naked.![]()

But what they attract me most is their eyes and b**bs....very firm leh....Originally posted by Sir_Horny:ya me too....n also the black in america![]()
Originally posted by varatare:Does any one have fantasy about having with partner of a different race?? Which race you perfer?? Why??
i m attracted to their dark colour nipple n pussyOriginally posted by varatare:But what they attract me most is their eyes and b**bs....very firm leh....![]()
Do u think the Ang Mo will have pink nipples??Originally posted by Sir_Horny:i m attracted to their dark colour nipple n pussy![]()
ya they have pinkish nipple....dun believe u go ask them n c...there r a lot of backpackers in singapore, u can easily befriend them n innocently ask them wats their nipple color....they will b happy to show uOriginally posted by varatare:Do u think the Ang Mo will have pink nipples??![]()
Think you will need to use an extra pair of lights for navigation purposes.Originally posted by varatare:
Originally posted by parn:Think you will need to use an extra pair of lights for navigation purposes.![]()
U Malay??Originally posted by babylynn:I usually prefer Chinese, Coz they are better looking than Malays nowdays. So cute n handsome
I know alot of good-looking malays leh...u might change your mind after seeing themOriginally posted by babylynn:I usually prefer Chinese, Coz they are better looking than Malays nowdays. So cute n handsome
ang mo is best. chinese about 5-6 inches. but ang mo easily also 8 inches. seeing the thing is already exciting and horny.Originally posted by varatare:Does any one have fantasy about having with partner of a different race?? Which race you perfer?? Why??
Really?Originally posted by Sir_Horny:ya they have pinkish nipple....dun believe u go ask them n c...there r a lot of backpackers in singapore, u can easily befriend them n innocently ask them wats their nipple color....they will b happy to show u
Really? x2Originally posted by Devil1976:Really?![]()
I prefer the UN heheheOriginally posted by varatare:Wah U MNC huh (Multi National Cu*t <= cant think of a better word yet can anyone improve on this)![]()