LOLOriginally posted by Churra:Played this game quite a few times with different groups of frens.
There was once where we played this game at the suntec olio dome. It was still a very crowded place then.
Most of us chose dare. Mine was a very simple task, which is to get the phone number of the guy sitting next to our table.
But 3 of my frens had really funny ones.
1. We took out our watches and my fren wore at least 5 or 6 of them on her hand. She needs to find someone to ask abt the time. I still rem the blur look on the guy's face.. He was basically starring at her hand for a few secs b4 looking at his watch to tell her the time.
2. One of the girls was to stand in between olio dome and the main road to do a ballad dance. heh
3. One of guys did 5 star jumps at the same place too. It was really funny and we laughed till our stomach cramp.
Just had another round with my colleagues recently. But this time round, it was all Truth. Of coz, embarrasing questions like, "where is the most exciting place which u have sex", "how many sex partners you have", "which is ur fav position" were definitely asked.
Think I saw your friend dancing that dayOriginally posted by Churra:Played this game quite a few times with different groups of frens.
There was once where we played this game at the suntec olio dome. It was still a very crowded place then.
Most of us chose dare. Mine was a very simple task, which is to get the phone number of the guy sitting next to our table.
1. We took out our watches and my fren wore at least 5 or 6 of them on her hand. She needs to find someone to ask abt the time. I still rem the blur look on the guy's face.. He was basically starring at her hand for a few secs b4 looking at his watch to tell her the time.
2. One of the girls was to stand in between olio dome and the main road to do a ballad dance. heh
3. One of guys did 5 star jumps at the same place too. It was really funny and we laughed till our stomach cramp.
Just had another round with my colleagues recently. But this time round, it was all Truth. Of coz, embarrasing questions like, "where is the most exciting place which u have sex", "how many sex partners you have", "which is ur fav position" were definitely asked.
dis ish how mi and larling sumseng noe eech udderOriginally posted by Churra:Mine was a very simple task, which is to get the phone number of the guy sitting next to our table.
have never ever tried this before.......not very popular during my time i guess.....Originally posted by Ah-Ken:What is the most embarrasing "Truth or Dare" you have came across?
A little, not too exciting self experience to start the ball rolling. I was in secondary school where we have this "Truth or Dare" thing. It was a official school event, so nothing absurd was initiated. I was being chosen a Dare & I have to ask for a passerby's phone number & it was already embarrasing enough!
Then when I was older, I went to a chalet with a group of friends, all guys. Again, someone suggested Truth or Dare. Because we were all enclosed in a chalet late at night, we only played the Truth part. Expected questions like "which girl you like", "are you still a virgin" were asked. But because it was an all-guy event, nothing really embarrasing was encountered.
So I thought, if there were girls in that chalet event, I think I would have really felt the real fury of the game. There will certainly be questions that will make me go dumb.
How about you people? Any interesting & embarrasing experiences you wanna share?![]()
Tis kinda thread again??Originally posted by Ah-Ken:What is the most embarrasing "Truth or Dare" you have came across?
A little, not too exciting self experience to start the ball rolling. I was in secondary school where we have this "Truth or Dare" thing. It was a official school event, so nothing absurd was initiated. I was being chosen a Dare & I have to ask for a passerby's phone number & it was already embarrasing enough!
Then when I was older, I went to a chalet with a group of friends, all guys. Again, someone suggested Truth or Dare. Because we were all enclosed in a chalet late at night, we only played the Truth part. Expected questions like "which girl you like", "are you still a virgin" were asked. But because it was an all-guy event, nothing really embarrasing was encountered.
So I thought, if there were girls in that chalet event, I think I would have really felt the real fury of the game. There will certainly be questions that will make me go dumb.
How about you people? Any interesting & embarrasing experiences you wanna share?![]()
Originally posted by Van AhHuay:dis ish how mi and larling sumseng noe eech udder![]()
he puay tooth or dare wif his franz, den he got dared to kum get mai pehjer......
Fun loving pplOriginally posted by Churra:Played this game quite a few times with different groups of frens.
huh? sure or not? can i know ur group of fren..... i also want to play leh...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Never played it, but ever had this rather 'surprising' results where dis game were played on my fren bday few years ago.
She rented this holiday flat in changi and I actually went home with my bf cos I fell sick on the day.
The next door were these bunch of malaysia guys (ah beng).
So the rest of the girls were bored so they initiated playing Truth or Dare. One of them were actually being dare to ask the next door guys over to play with them.. so the guys went over.
Everything went alright until they begin daring to give each a love bite, and this went on........
then they actually went on into a MASS!!!!And our age = only of sec. 2 students..
ehhh my that group of fren ar.. all married now with kids liaoz..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh? sure or not? can i know ur group of fren..... i also want to play leh...![]()
i dun mind.. maybe more fun what. haha u got class reunion must jio mi ok.. haha... this kind of things really can happened meh??? then if u never go back with ur bf.. will u join in also??Originally posted by IamAngeline:ehhh my that group of fren ar.. all married now with kids liaoz..![]()
huh~~ class reunion? seems like none of them so far...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i dun mind.. maybe more fun what. haha u got class reunion must jio mi ok.. haha... this kind of things really can happened meh??? then if u never go back with ur bf.. will u join in also??![]()
wow so happening one.. which sch u from last time?
wah time fly so fast...Originally posted by IamAngeline:ehhh my that group of fren ar.. all married now with kids liaoz..![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:wah time fly so fast...u abit slow lah