Then if the guy got a helicopter,then how? Eternal bachelor also?Originally posted by Evanglion:alots of women need guys to have bikes ir cars. Those without cars will be single forever![]()
not a need lah.......jus a preferenceOriginally posted by Evanglion:alots of women need guys to have bikes ir cars.
Must concentrate on driving wat...be road wise, safety first!!Originally posted by seizure_:actually i'd rather take a bus or train. sometimes i drive my gf around but most of the time we'll just listen to the radio, although we do talk but not as much as compared when on a train or bus![]()
haha looks like fireice is affected by the VANS family too..Originally posted by FireIce:not a need lah.......jus a preference
take train or bus together oso bery lormantic mah............
Err....how about horse? I think maybe can get a donkey.....Originally posted by Evanglion:alots of women need guys to have bikes ir cars. Those without cars will be single forever![]()
I feel tat these group of gals u mention r mostly chio bu.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:only go for guys with cars...?
y donkey..Originally posted by parn:Err....how about horse? I think maybe can get a donkey.....![]()
mus buy season parking for them?Originally posted by parn:Err....how about horse? I think maybe can get a donkey.....![]()
Coz of the relation?Originally posted by SGpork:y donkey..![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Its like tat lah, these type of cases see until sian. Those with cars always attached or easily get a gf compare to those without car. My friend always complain to me tat he has trouble finding a gf, 6 mths ago, his father bought him a Mitsubishi Colt n last mth juz attached to a pretty gf.
totally agree with you bro.Originally posted by seizure_:actually i'd rather take a bus or train. sometimes i drive my gf around but most of the time we'll just listen to the radio, although we do talk but not as much as compared when on a train or bus![]()
Cos donkey is probably the slowest human-passenger transport around....can tian mi mi until you die of diabetes.Originally posted by SGpork:y donkey..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:mus buy season parking for them?