u took over snake brand??Originally posted by sgboy2004:Try Croco brand... sure satifaction gauranteed
Emulate the Black Widow Spider lor....Originally posted by jaimeyeo:how to get guys that are not sticky. sometimes we only want a fling thing. but the guys keep coming back for more. i mean they think just becos happy once, they want a few more times.
any tell tale signs i should look for?
For wallets?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Try Croco brand... sure satifaction gauranteed
This is what my gd fren did when he was single again and playing e field. He was straight to e pt with e chicks... juz f u c k no commitments. There were some who backed off and of coz others who took up his generous offer happily. He juz wan to bang, but dun wanna hurt anyone's feelings.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:how to get guys that are not sticky. sometimes we only want a fling thing. but the guys keep coming back for more. i mean they think just becos happy once, they want a few more times.
Well, its not tell tale signs but you have to let the guy know that you only want a fling, those who are sticky or committal type of guy will shy away from such an arrangement.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:how to get guys that are not sticky. sometimes we only want a fling thing. but the guys keep coming back for more. i mean they think just becos happy once, they want a few more times.
Disfigure yourself after that night?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:how to get guys that are not sticky. sometimes we only want a fling thing. but the guys keep coming back for more. i mean they think just becos happy once, they want a few more times.
That's a brilliant idea! Have you tried that before?!?Originally posted by Devil1976:Disfigure yourself after that night?![]()
Just be more forward lar,tell them u want sex n only SEX!!!!!and once wif them only!!!coz they suck!!!!!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:how to get guys that are not sticky. sometimes we only want a fling thing. but the guys keep coming back for more. i mean they think just becos happy once, they want a few more times.
if they sucked, who was the one they sucked?Originally posted by amuletgurl:Just be more forward lar,tell them u want sex n only SEX!!!!!and once wif them only!!!coz they suck!!!!!
i got another brilliant ideaOriginally posted by :That's a brilliant idea! Have you tried that before?!?![]()
tale signs= their nickOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:how to get guys that are not sticky. sometimes we only want a fling thing. but the guys keep coming back for more. i mean they think just becos happy once, they want a few more times.
yup that my theory too...Originally posted by Boy Next Door => []:This is what my gd fren did when he was single again and playing e field. He was straight to e pt with e chicks... juz f u c k no commitments. There were some who backed off and of coz others who took up his generous offer happily. He juz wan to bang, but dun wanna hurt anyone's feelings.
J A I M E horOriginally posted by jOhO:anyway jamie, since u asked, i answer.
why dun u try choosing one and sticking to him back? try love? i mean... aren't gals the ones complaining that us guys are just blockheads where that's concerned?
....Originally posted by FireIce:J A I M E hor
not i geh gao, but i dun feel glam to share same name.......
I shower daily.... don't think I'm stickyOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:how to get guys that are not sticky. sometimes we only want a fling thing. but the guys keep coming back for more. i mean they think just becos happy once, they want a few more times.
aiyoh poor baby.. u know i will love u (and ur ass) no matter how badly ur name is defaced don't u?Originally posted by FireIce:J A I M E hor
FireIce....is your real name...Jamie?Originally posted by FireIce:J A I M E hor
i dun see u curious about MY real name!!?Originally posted by parn:FireIce....is your real name...Jamie?
Just curious.....no offence pls.