tamade hairy!Originally posted by Volantis:
Da Self~Proclaim!
agreed. but if u compare his old pix n nw, quite a differ sia..Originally posted by Estee:erxin. maybe becos the pic VERY BIG.![]()
now look better. but the HUGE pic very erxin.Originally posted by Si|verGa|:agreed. but if u compare his old pix n nw, quite a differ sia..
last time he used to be so skinny!![]()
nw look better.. but his beh quite turn off..Originally posted by Estee:now look better. but the HUGE pic very erxin.
he needs a better hair stylist!!Originally posted by Volantis:
Da Self~Proclaim!
why i cannot go into that friendster account ah?Originally posted by Volantis:HIs Biack 4 More!
http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=8304812 ~part 2
http://www.anzwers.org/trade/sghunk1976/sghunkweb.html ~part 1[adapted from previous thread]
really? gd anot? he got charge u $?Originally posted by Churra:I let him trim my eyebrow once b4...
sob sob..... very painful.
gd or not ah? i can't really rem.. quite a loooong time ago already.Originally posted by Si|verGa|:really? gd anot? he got charge u $?
meaning not a very good eyebrow trimmer le leh... i rather do it myself...Originally posted by Churra:I let him trim my eyebrow once b4...
sob sob..... very painful.
Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... btw hor how come there's a pack of kotex on the floor de ah???![]()
[Paiseh.. i read his blog den realised it was his GF who was taking pics of him... which the kotex maybe hers lor.. ]
and he seemed to haf juz finished his business.... the tissue on the floor and got a piece used de...![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... btw hor how come there's a pack of kotex on the floor de ah???![]()
and he seemed to haf juz finished his business.... the tissue on the floor and got a piece used de...![]()
I think he used quite a lot of energy to pluck, tat's y. Guy mah.. .sigh.Originally posted by wendy81:meaning not a very good eyebrow trimmer le leh... i rather do it myself...
Originally posted by choco B:You're power. The picture is so disgusting I dare not even study it carefully... didn't spot any details.
He's using the same brand of A4 printer paper as we do in the office LOL