14 Oct, 12:57AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

videocam

Subscribe to videocam 45 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    897 posts since Jun '04

• my man asking me to do a videocam for his keepsake. yet to agree. he is the first to ask. he already with me for 3 weeks. and has been meeting at my place for the last 2 weeks during lunch time. he say want to leave some positive remembrances.

somemore he said his can edit. is it common to film? should i let him? why already my sex partner, also want this?

• Fallen...
    124,320 posts since Feb '01
    199 posts since Dec '03
  • Cynical
    14,544 posts since Jun '03
    875 posts since Jul '03
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,588 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:
      let him do it...

so we can see you in gay pornsites Rolling Eyes

muehahhahahaha.....think u hit it...... Laughing

38,072 posts since May '00
      let him do it...

<Laughing>

38,072 posts since May '00
    • Originally posted by jaimeyeo:
      my man asking me to do a videocam for his keepsake. yet to agree. he is the first to ask. he already with me for 3 weeks. and has been meeting at my place for the last 2 weeks during lunch time. he say want to leave some positive remembrances.

somemore he said his can edit. is it common to film? should i let him? why already my sex partner, also want this?

Remember to inform us when your 'product' is released so that we can see how you're likeQuestion Mr. Green

901 posts since May '04
      my man asking me to do a videocam for his keepsake. yet to agree. he is the first to ask. he already with me for 3 weeks. and has been meeting at my place for the last 2 weeks during lunch time. he say want to leave some positive remembrances.

U better not... Is very dangerous... If u all break off or wat...

He can easily use it to blackmail u... Unless... u got Somethin to protect urself! N then gals R ways on the losin end... Guys not so much as gals...

Don let urself suffer over a small mistake lor...

13,399 posts since Feb '04

can i apply to be ur camera man??? can take better view and angle with the help of a third person dun u think so?? Mr. Green Mr. Green

43,907 posts since Dec '02
    • which cinema showing har??? croco trying to balance the cup of coke and popcorn as mi ask around

1,588 posts since Mar '03
    • yah.. i dun think u shld agree to taking the videocam.. if one dae u 2 are not together, he might use tat to bribe u… if things come to worst, u might see emails floating ard..

• Originally posted by Lynette80:
      yah.. i dun think u shld agree to taking the videocam.. if one dae u 2 are not together, he might use tat to bribe u... if things come to worst, u might see emails floating ard..

newspaper got reported a 22-yr old ger ger let the ex-bf took 2 nude digitial pic of her...then when she wanna breakup, the ex-bf sent her email near her 20th birthday to threaten to expose the nude pictures...

The ex-bf is jailed for 6 months for the threat. Neutral

897 posts since Jun '04
    • Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
      can i apply to be ur camera man??? can take better view and angle with the help of a third person dun u think so?? Mr. Green Mr. Green

a 3rd person as camera man is better than on stand? kind of shy and unnatural to have another man in the room when making love with my man.

also wat if he gets high and wants some action. saw some porn on threesome. kanna below and in the mouth at the same time. though stimulating to watch, not sure if i will like it. but if 2 men rubbing my boobs and licking me, i sure will like....

13,399 posts since Feb '04
      a 3rd person as camera man is better than on stand? kind of shy and unnatural to have another man in the room when making love with my man.

also wat if he gets high and wants some action. saw some porn on threesome. kanna below and in the mouth at the same time. though stimulating to watch, not sure if i will like it. but if 2 men rubbing my boobs and licking me, i sure will like....

i can be professional about it one lah....but if u want mi to join in the boobs part i dun mind lor.... but cannot take my face ok.. i camera shy one..... so u waiting for what... pm mi lor.... Mr. Green Mr. Green

68,093 posts since Feb '04
      let him do it...

Laughing Laughing hell yeah ! Laughing Laughing

68,093 posts since Feb '04
    • Originally posted by sgboy2004:
      newspaper got reported a 22-yr old ger ger let the ex-bf took 2 nude digitial pic of her...then when she wanna breakup, the ex-bf sent her email near her 20th birthday to threaten to expose the nude pictures...

The ex-bf is jailed for 6 months for the threat. Neutral

6 month only ? Neutral

25,851 posts since Jul '02
    39 posts since Jul '04
    • Let's do some quick senarios.

Scene 1:

Say you agree to his, erm, request. U guys make a clip together. After a few months of lovey dovey, u guys fall apart and break up. Then he decides to blackmail you despite the risks of getting caught. Eventually he is caught, but you still suffer the shame of exposure.

Bad, right?

Scene 2:

You refuse his request, which turns out to be a demand, then metamorphoses into a requirement for a placing in your relationship. After a heated exchange, you break up.

Sad, but there's other fish in the sea, right?

Scene 3:
      You refuse to do the clip, he says alright, it's ok. And you carry on your unmeaningful lives as per normal.

Damn boring siah~

Scene 4:

You accept his request, he makes the video, he sends copies of it to his friends at work and all, you get shamed, and he still says he loves you. That jerk.

Whaddya do when that happens?

Here's some advice.

Your life is yours to live. Nothing in this world is actually ours, except our thoughts, emotions, and decisions.

When something bad happens, don't look for someone to blame. Don't ask ,"Why ME?" Instead, ask yourself, "What now?"

151 posts since Jun '04
    195 posts since Jun '04
    • It is better not cause if worse, what if he forced you to become a prostitute or have sex with his friends, worse Gang-Bang!
      A tape can do anything!
      A little of the videoclip spread out to the market, the whole world will be having it, at that time, you are known as Porn Star.
      Imagine walking on the street and using the public transport, people will like look at you with a weird stare and whispering among themself.
      That time, you are hot!
      Then people who saw it and saw you on the street will try take advantages of you by touching you cause they think you are horny!
      LoL
      Embarassed Razz

• Originally posted by Clement86:
      It is better not cause if worse, what if he forced you to become a prostitute or have sex with his friends, worse Gang-Bang!
      A tape can do anything!
      A little of the videoclip spread out to the market, the whole world will be having it, at that time, you are known as Porn Star.
      Imagine walking on the street and using the public transport, people will like look at you with a weird stare and whispering among themself.
      That time, you are hot!
      Then people who saw it and saw you on the street will try take advantages of you by touching you cause they think you are horny!
      LoL
      Embarassed Razz

but some pple might like tat kind of attention..e.g. xcm Very Happy

234 posts since Nov '02

Hi jaime,

Have you see any of these..
      - Paris Hilton Sex Tape
      - Severina Vuckovic Sex Video
      - Jenna Lewis Honeymoon Sex Movie

Hope u produce one even more outstanding.. Cool

Edited by yakyak 12 Jul `04, 10:51AM
    122 posts since May '03
    • jamie there is a thick line between love and being dumb.

sorry but i have to be blunt.

if the goon wants a video. ask him if he has videoed his parents screwing so that he can tell his children how he came to this world......hmmmm would he then expose his parents tape if they want to disown him???

sorry side tracked

well if u gonna be videoed...be prepared to have yr face pop up in sg girls a zillion times and on some asian Slutz webpage even in NEW PAPER because they thrive on such pictures or worse still the evening chinese post.. ok that one still ok they will black out yr eyes.. how about flyers of you giving blow jobs on every floor of yr flat, in all coffee shops. at the mall. at school at work . at home hmmmmmmmmmmm nowadays printing at home damn cheap....

tomorrow you break off u end up being his slave and worse still might even end up having screw all his friends while he records( need more footage for asian slutz what)

well use yr brain women. tell the guy to use his brain for memories like how many people still do ..not on technology cos thats insincere. needing a machine to playback yr memories...what a load of crock.

read this tooo

1) Any citizen or permanent resident who takes or permits to be taken any indecent photograph, film, video recording or electronic image or distributes or shows such indecent photograph, film, video, or recording or electronic image, or is in possession of such indecent photography, shall, on conviction, be liable to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 6 months or to a fine ( or to both such imprisonment and fine:

cos the law might just throw u in as well as him because he permitted. if i were u be careful where u have sex if he insist on one place like bedroom only there prob is a camera there already.then again maybe u already on tape....eeeeeeeeeee so scary

235 posts since Mar '04
Please Login or Signup to reply.