02 Dec, 05:54PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

sex marathons

Subscribe to sex marathons 37 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    26 posts since Jul '04
    • hey, tried doing sex all nite long? like when u all on 'honeymooning' vacations?

how many times did u and ur partner do?

i tried going for 5th time but my gal wanna sleep... she quite piggy one, or maybe i not doing it rite, so she not excited enough to continue....anyway, i not very hard by then also, so maybe good to rest and stop also. Sad

anyone has better experiences or equally pitiful ones to share?

happy bonking! Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

613 posts since Mar '04
    • b4 u go for a all-niter, prep ur gf up wif some energy drinks.

redbull is good, about 6 cans b4 session will make her last like the duracell bunny.

milo with VSOP oso can, though it might result in temp. hair loss.

best is feed her some tongkat ali hehehe... Twisted Evil

38,252 posts since May '00
    • Originally posted by Perry_Boy:
      hey, tried doing sex all nite long? like when u all on 'honeymooning' vacations?

how many times did u and ur partner do?

i tried going for 5th time but my gal wanna sleep... she quite piggy one, or maybe i not doing it rite, so she not excited enough to continue....anyway, i not very hard by then also, so maybe good to rest and stop also. Sad

anyone has better experiences or equally pitiful ones to share?

happy bonking! Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

Rolling Eyes

33 posts since Jul '04
    43,907 posts since Dec '02
    • Originally posted by L@gSoN:
      b4 u go for a all-niter, prep ur gf up wif some energy drinks.

redbull is good, about 6 cans b4 session will make her last like the duracell bunny.

milo with VSOP oso can, though it might result in temp. hair loss.

best is feed her some tongkat ali hehehe... Twisted Evil

looks around for hopy Laughing

43,907 posts since Dec '02
    • Originally posted by xAcc:
      5th time n its still standing? quite amazing Cool

maybe he took tat little blue pill Very Happy

26 posts since Jul '04
    • Originally posted by xAcc:
      5th time n its still standing? quite amazing Cool

was separated for a mth cos i was away ...outposting... so very horny that nite.

but of course, 5th time is i try onli, like i said in the earlier post, not very hard...

then she say tired liao, no want to do, very fast lose erection completely lor...definitely not 5th time still super hard and strong. Sad

i not superman strength and i no wear underwear outside also Mr. Green

21,531 posts since Aug '02
    613 posts since Mar '04
    2,982 posts since Mar '03
    48 posts since Jun '04
    • I’ve tried 9 times before, with my ex la….now not so siao already…. Pls don’t say anything bad, like what he said, jsut sharing…so I share la…was on holiday with my ex. really “do it” for how day till night in the hotel room.

13,868 posts since Feb '04
    • Originally posted by Haywiregirl:
      I've tried 9 times before, with my ex la....now not so siao already.... Pls don't say anything bad, like what he said, jsut sharing...so I share la...was on holiday with my ex. really "do it" for how day till night in the hotel room.

can i go holiday with u too. dun worri.. i will let ur sleep one... Mr. Green

3,141 posts since Feb '04
    9 posts since Jul '04
    • yah lor.. 2 times is the standard.. 3rd time ok lah... 4th time.... I laid down better and she sit on top..

I got to know of someone who took blue pill and did it for many hours.. after that got perm back problem (something like slit disc.. or wat)

Be careful when you try to do marathon.. make sure your body is strong enough to take the pillsss

6,746 posts since May '03
    • its not the quantity but the quality my friend. in my experience you can have about 3 great sessions during the course of an entire night
      anything after that I think is just pointless

15,351 posts since Apr '02
    6,746 posts since May '03
      I've tried 9 times before, with my ex la....now not so siao already.... Pls don't say anything bad, like what he said, jsut sharing...so I share la...was on holiday with my ex. really "do it" for how day till night in the hotel room.

nine times ??? lol would have a very very sore little friend down there.. very painful I imagine

1,701 posts since Jul '04
    • No need to count one. Throughout the nite, hold the orgasm as long as you can and try to satisfy ur partner as often as you can. If at the end of the nite or morning ur partner is happy, then mission accomplished.

p.s. Whehey, i'm in sgforums.

26 posts since Jul '04
      mine after 3rd already nua liao...too much friction haha

3 times i think good enough... must not tekan our didi also...

too much friction? ha ha...use lubricant? can buy heavy duty ones for automobiles or F1 racing cars if normal ones not powerful enough for your tool!

Mr. Green

26 posts since Jul '04
    • Originally posted by blowfish:
      me standard 3 times or else next day lagi tired to work Embarassed

then go for the record when you and your partner go on vacations!

can do day and nite! Wink

26 posts since Jul '04

9 times! so envious...his sex drive so powerful!

think i eat tongkat ali, plus viagra plus tiger didi and all the other nonsense also cannot... Crying or Very sad

but glad u all enjoy it.

good to be siao once a while, if not boring. Very Happy

613 posts since Mar '04
    • i think if u eat all those ur pecker will not only stand it will fly liao...like kelvin82's Mr. Green

385 posts since May '04
    26 posts since Jul '04
      i think if u eat all those ur pecker will not only stand it will fly liao...like kelvin82's Mr. Green

so this is what "flying without wings" mean? Shocked

1,701 posts since Jul '04
    • In a marathon, who cares if you done 10km or 20 km. If u dont finish the whole 40Km, then you haven’t finish the race. Minimum standard for Sex marathon? – It shud last the whole nite.

Please Login or Signup to reply.