02 Dec, 05:56PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

True story abt internet meeting

Subscribe to True story abt internet meeting 51 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    194 posts since Apr '04
    • tell u all something that i discovered ok last time i noe a girl in the internet she sound damn swwet in the phone and she send me picture too the picture of her's is quite chio don't look fat you noe so she told me she always go clubbing all these lah go jogging all these and she say clubbing alot of guys want to get his number and be her bf all these.ok here comes the part when i meet her.

The day i go meet her OMG she is indeed quite tall about my height abt 1.8 but she slightly shorter a bit but guess her weight you not gonna belive it almost 90 KG OMG damn fat like hell still always told me people want her number, sometimes scared to go out at night because of molester..thinking of this I almost wanna vomit and somemore got one big tummy and pimple face which blind guy wanna molest you fat Bitc*h ......Upon meeting her for less than 20 mins thank god i prepared the plan B liao means find all means to run so sms my friend to call me say got something beri urgent then make excuse I quickly run off....phew....LESSON LEARNT : NEVER JUDGE A GIRL BY HER PICTURE. She may look chio in the pic due to the lighting and make up but when u see you will vomit...........waste my time somemore on the phone chatting wif her till late night waste my sms and waste my free outgoing call time not worth it at all

194 posts since Apr '04
    • CONCLUSION : SHE IS LIKE A SUPER BIG MAC AND SUPER BYB ALWAYS SAY GOT ALOT OF GUYS WANT TO BE HER BF AND MOLEST HER SOMEMORE NBCB DAMN BYB

564 posts since Jul '04
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,838 posts since Dec '99
    10,866 posts since Mar '00
    21,368 posts since Mar '02
    2,105 posts since Jan '03
    13,868 posts since Feb '04
    • Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:
      CONCLUSION : SHE IS LIKE A SUPER BIG MAC AND SUPER BYB ALWAYS SAY GOT ALOT OF GUYS WANT TO BE HER BF AND MOLEST HER SOMEMORE NBCB DAMN BYB

haha cool it man... i know how u feel..... that's something i cannot accept too...that is why i always warn them about my looks b4 i meet anygals one... haha Mr. Green Mr. Green

39 posts since Feb '04
    • Hi Fireice

People say you damn sharp tongued. Shocked
      You claim to be a girl but some say you are a guy. Shocked
      Now you claim to be this big fat girl. Very Happy
      Why not lemme date you and see who you really are?
      Twisted Evil

I like girls with brains. Wink

564 posts since Jul '04
    • Girls here have seriously high inferiority complex... Then again many of them are just lying Razz

318 posts since Jul '04
    • come on...anyway girl on the net chatting with u...sure got problem...if so chio...sure will be busy dating....where got time on the net...as for the 90kg pig u met....maybe she hinting u to molest and possibly rape her.... Laughing Laughing Laughing

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,838 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by maxsee:
      come on...anyway girl on the net chatting with u...sure got problem...if so chio...sure will be busy dating....where got time on the net...as for the 90kg pig u met....maybe she hinting u to molest and possibly rape her.... Laughing Laughing Laughing

HANOR!!!!

obviously why im here 24/7

1,176 posts since May '04
    • why? fat peole also human ma…..fat people also will ONE DAY become slim SWAN…..i met many internet friends leow and so far they are cheo and slim…...

564 posts since Jul '04
    400 posts since Jun '04
      tell u all something that i discovered ok last time i noe a girl in the internet she sound damn swwet in the phone and she send me picture too the picture of her's is quite chio don't look fat you noe so she told me she always go clubbing all these lah go jogging all these and she say clubbing alot of guys want to get his number and be her bf all these.ok here comes the part when i meet her.

The day i go meet her OMG she is indeed quite tall about my height abt 1.8 but she slightly shorter a bit but guess her weight you not gonna belive it almost 90 KG OMG damn fat like hell still always told me people want her number, sometimes scared to go out at night because of molester..thinking of this I almost wanna vomit and somemore got one big tummy and pimple face which blind guy wanna molest you fat Bitc*h ......Upon meeting her for less than 20 mins thank god i prepared the plan B liao means find all means to run so sms my friend to call me say got something beri urgent then make excuse I quickly run off....phew....LESSON LEARNT : NEVER JUDGE A GIRL BY HER PICTURE. She may look chio in the pic due to the lighting and make up but when u see you will vomit...........waste my time somemore on the phone chatting wif her till late night waste my sms and waste my free outgoing call time not worth it at all

u think u really that good huh?!?!
      Pls lah.... Shocked

1,057 posts since Feb '04
    • haha.. i agree dat girls who chat with u online obviously cannot make it.. or else dey wun be chatting online with u.. but i chatted with 1 girl online lately.. luckily she looks real pretty.. cos see her in webcam.. can’t wait to see her in real person! =)

16 posts since Nov '03
      tell u all something that i discovered ok last time i noe a girl in the internet she sound damn swwet in the phone and she send me picture too the picture of her's is quite chio don't look fat you noe so she told me she always go clubbing all these lah go jogging all these and she say clubbing alot of guys want to get his number and be her bf all these.ok here comes the part when i meet her.

HEY U.. THE PERSON WHO WROTE THIS... I HOPE U BURN IN HELL... SAY PPL FAT BITC*H.. U R A BASTAR*T!!!!!

3,975 posts since Jul '04
    339 posts since Feb '00
    • There's a price to pay for ur own curiousity.
      maybe u can go onto the streets to get girls directly instead of on the net....unless u CMI. Rolling Eyes

743 posts since Jan '04
    • Originally posted by io:
      There's a price to pay for ur own curiousity.
      maybe u can go onto the streets to get girls directly instead of on the net....unless u CMI. Rolling Eyes

ha nor, ha nor. true

11,446 posts since May '04

• What in the wrong mind possess you to go out with a strange girl. Scarly she molest you and do things to you !

Anyways, let me put it this way: I am not sorry for your experience but I am sorry for your real character.

140 posts since Apr '04
    • Yeah man…. DUN EVER have too high expectations if u only see her photos. They can be deceiving n u’ll be sorely disappointed. I’ve learnt my lesson as well. Some gals juz look gd only in photos.

901 posts since May '04
    • Never judge a person by his/her look!

Poor u... Had a bad experience... But then... Really quite unbeliveable tat... The photo can concealed her figure so much ba... U can't really hid ur figure, though face can touch up here n there...

Mayb she is tryin to attract u to meet her out ba... TAt's why she told u alot people wants her hp no, wants be her bf... U also becoz of tis then willin meet her rite... If she told u she isn pretty, or fat, or ugly, etc... U think u still wanna meet up? No rite...

Alot of gals have sweet voice, so don be fooled lor... Be them pretty or less pretty... Their voice all sweet sweet de ma... Don tell me less pretty gals, their voice not sweet meh... Same same de lah...

Mayb people lik her for her character? Or she is jus lyin lor...

Jus becareful who u meetin next time! Wink

257 posts since Nov '03
    • maybe she get her friend to test u only..
      hope 1 day she get rich and u work under her.. than...
      thanks god! Smile

758 posts since Dec '03

totally agreed...i alway see my frds kanna this kind den call mi for help... Mr. Green

Please Login or Signup to reply.