Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:waste my time somemore on the phone chatting wif her till late night waste my sms and waste my free outgoing call time not worth it at all
tell u all something that i discovered ok last time i noe a girl in the internet she sound damn swwet in the phone and she send me picture too the picture of her's is quite chio don't look fat you noe so she told me she always go clubbing all these lah go jogging all these and she say clubbing alot of guys want to get his number and be her bf all these.ok here comes the part when i meet her.
The day i go meet her OMG she is indeed quite tall about my height abt 1.8 but she slightly shorter a bit but guess her weight you not gonna belive it almost 90 KG OMG damn fat like hell still always told me people want her number, sometimes scared to go out at night because of molester..thinking of this I almost wanna vomit and somemore got one big tummy and pimple face which blind guy wanna molest you fat Bitc*h ......Upon meeting her for less than 20 mins thank god i prepared the plan B liao means find all means to run so sms my friend to call me say got something beri urgent then make excuse I quickly run off....phew....LESSON LEARNT : NEVER JUDGE A GIRL BY HER PICTURE. She may look chio in the pic due to the lighting and make up but when u see you will vomit...........waste my time somemore on the phone chatting wif her till late night waste my sms and waste my free outgoing call time not worth it at all
1.8m and 90kg? Wow...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:CONCLUSION : SHE IS LIKE A SUPER BIG MAC AND SUPER BYB ALWAYS SAY GOT ALOT OF GUYS WANT TO BE HER BF AND MOLEST HER SOMEMORE NBCB DAMN BYB
aiyaz....all those whu reprimand him, lan pah tat zui diam diam lahx!!!
ji bai...u all think what, big shot ah?!
he want insult let him lahx!
the most ppl next time treat him same onli rite!?
u give him example, he wun understand.
human nature is only when u in that pair of shoes,den understand how it feels one lahx.
u are truly the ones whu live in a virtual world lahx, please lahx just STfU!
Made 2 internet meetings before....both turn out to be very lovely and good-looking ladies....in fact, i m still in contact with them up to dateOriginally posted by incredible:i rem i tried once for internet meeting.
was excited initally....when she appear, well she was slim but she dress like a tomboy. i rather it be fat than to meet a tomboy.
If based on what you say, the girl did mislead you and I guess she was wrong to do so. But you yourself have proven how shallow a person you are to have been interested only in her looks all along. It's sad but there are many other wicked people like you on the net.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:tell u all something that i discovered ok last time i noe a girl in the internet she sound damn swwet in the phone and she send me picture too the picture of her's is quite chio don't look fat you noe so she told me she always go clubbing all these lah go jogging all these and she say clubbing alot of guys want to get his number and be her bf all these.ok here comes the part when i meet her.
The day i go meet her OMG she is indeed quite tall about my height abt 1.8 but she slightly shorter a bit but guess her weight you not gonna belive it almost 90 KG OMG damn fat like hell still always told me people want her number, sometimes scared to go out at night because of molester..thinking of this I almost wanna vomit and somemore got one big tummy and pimple face which blind guy wanna molest you fat Bitc*h ......Upon meeting her for less than 20 mins thank god i prepared the plan B liao means find all means to run so sms my friend to call me say got something beri urgent then make excuse I quickly run off....phew....LESSON LEARNT : NEVER JUDGE A GIRL BY HER PICTURE. She may look chio in the pic due to the lighting and make up but when u see you will vomit...........waste my time somemore on the phone chatting wif her till late night waste my sms and waste my free outgoing call time not worth it at all
lesson learnt! in the 1st plc, nv be despo 2 go net...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:tell u all something that i discovered ok last time i noe a girl in the internet she sound damn swwet in the phone and she send me picture too the picture of her's is quite chio don't look fat you noe so she told me she always go clubbing all these lah go jogging all these and she say clubbing alot of guys want to get his number and be her bf all these.ok here comes the part when i meet her.
in the first place i ask her height and weight all these she seems to be pround of her height cuz she tall mah but when i ask her weight she says it's secret PUI !!! as if she thinks she very chio lik tat.who noes turns out to be a big fat pig like a super big mac i walk with her for a while so many people look liaoOriginally posted by sh1y|n9:>_< in the first place do u suppose her to tell u that she'z physically big? i mean u seems really desperate to meet her than end up liddat.. i seriously think u deserve it? i mean u believed her.. then jus play along lor.. nth wrong with bein frenz.. dun so bad lor.. jus bcuz she tried to hide the truth doesnt mean that she's sucha bit*ch.. O.o lols.. funny huh the way u peeps talk.. lols..
???Originally posted by Cg_a_n:HEY U.. THE PERSON WHO WROTE THIS... I HOPE U BURN IN HELL... SAY PPL FAT BITC*H.. U R A BASTAR*T!!!!!
Originally posted by AzRaeL:i'm 1.79 and about 95kg and i'm not even fat.
i'm sure you aint the catch of the day yourself either
You beary handsome meh ?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:in the first place i ask her height and weight all these she seems to be pround of her height cuz she tall mah but when i ask her weight she says it's secret PUI !!! as if she thinks she very chio lik tat.who noes turns out to be a big fat pig like a super big mac i walk with her for a while so many people look liaowaste my precious time somemore still can sms me after i met her say why i never call or sms...don't she get the msg? next time meet internet girls must ask her if got web cam or not.post picture i tell you all fat girl can oso take picture until she look slim like tat NBCB
not cannot say ppl fat but the way he is implying like the gal is clearly in the wrong!!!Originally posted by Dino888:???
Can't say ppl fat meh ?![]()
U want to play the game U have to accept the risks.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:not worth it at all