si mi lan jiaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:simi taiji???
aiyoOriginally posted by nemo77:everything lor...
@#%^&$./...,.,#&U$%#@ ...knn
life...4d...$$$...tired of living...jobless...!#$^^QW@$#...blah...blah...blah.....
seems so meaningless....
growing up...studying...ns...find job...work...buy flat...get married...have children...becomes parents...let them go school...grow old...die.,..etc...etc...
so boring...feels like so routine l;ike that...
have liao...ROM liao...buy flat liao...haiz....Originally posted by BaByBoY:aiyo
go find a gf lahz
feeling very down...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u are not the only one......
try see it in their ways lor....
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=84308
then scold lor.. knnbccb..........haha...or go pick a fight in shoutbox lor.... haha... go see the link i gave u lah.....Originally posted by nemo77:feeling very down...
don know why...%W#$^$Q$#!!!
feels like scolding Q@#^$%^#@$% leh...
SEGW$&S
so i see a reason..Originally posted by nemo77:have liao...ROM liao...buy flat liao...haiz....
how u let it out???Originally posted by blowfish:i also feel the same right here right now.
xin shi shui neng zi![]()
i grateful for that really...Originally posted by Patrik:Be grateful that u are still alive and toking and kicking...
Bang? Then your neighbour will feel very F**K up as well.Originally posted by nemo77:i grateful for that really...
but don't there comes a time when yr mood n luck is so lousy that u started all these @$&^W$#%&# meh???
tell me how u survive all these #$^$&$#*^ when u feeling down ???
don't u feels like banging yr heads n hands onto the walls???
meh see ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:simi taiji???