she will be so experienced! so u should be gladOriginally posted by antoh:do you mind your gf having sex with many guys before?
At da same time ?!Originally posted by antoh:do you mind your gf having sex with many guys before?
me want!Originally posted by Aulf:At da same time ?!![]()
harnor!Originally posted by amuletgurl:she will be so experienced! so u should be glad![]()
wow...kinky...Originally posted by Aulf:At da same time ?!![]()
how you know???? YOu got one also?Originally posted by elindra:Want virgin go find a vietnamese bride la
Some more got cert one
Originally posted by Honeybunz:how you know???? YOu got one also?
Then get a virgin cert lor...heheheOriginally posted by elindra:Dun have la but there was once in the papers what
Articles on getting a Viet bride
The agencies say they have to be certified by doc leh if they claim to be a virgin
Me female get a viet bride a bit funny.........![]()
Did you ask whom she have sex with before? Or when and how she lost her virginity?Originally posted by antoh:i mean last time have sex with other guys
do guys really want to know that?Originally posted by libido:Did you ask whom she have sex with before? Or when and how she lost her virginity?
same answer always...Originally posted by antoh:i mean last time have sex with other guys
You can get a doctor to certify laOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Then get a virgin cert lor...hehehe
How to get one ah?
well... u would be surprised at how backward some men's thinking are.. no matter how educatedOriginally posted by elindra:You can get a doctor to certify la
But seriously is virginity more important than how the person's charc?
Trust me, dun ever tell the truth or any details cos most guys just can't handle the truth... Those very "open" guys can handle the truth cos they go and fuc* around too.Originally posted by amuletgurl:do guys really want to know that?![]()
Wah seh! then wouldn't they be practising double standards? but younger generations should not be so affected by the status of virginity.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:well... u would be surprised at how backward some men's thinking are.. no matter how educated
oh well..
yeah,i do know that,men do get sensitiveOriginally posted by libido:Trust me, dun ever tell the truth or any details cos most guys just can't handle the truth... Those very "open" guys can handle the truth cos they go and fuc* around too.
Welcome to the new age.Originally posted by elindra:Err let me put it this way la
If they don't like the idea of a 'used' hole
They better that their stick is still wrapped in a wrapper. Wahahah