This post is the truth, I'll like to post this for memories of the good times Cindy and me had.
My affair with this woman lasted quite a long time so I'll try to post it in instalments...
Part 1
I knew Cindy (not real name) 8 years ago. At that time she was struggling with rent and stuff and was working in a club. The very first time I met her she was telling me about howsome bad and drunk customer was in forcing her to do a blowjob in the loo...
Cindy was a lesbian at the time and was seeing a butch who was quite attractive.
The night I met her she went back with me to my place, after the 'niceties' we made love. It wasnt anything great, no fireworks or anything..but it was ok lah.
Cindy was kinda cute in the way that she had the sweetest smile and she could cuddle up like nobody I had known. Somethings the cuddling up beats the sex by a mile...
She was an Ice Queen and was supercoolio cool about anything. If we went out somewhere, ordered beer and the beer was slow, Cindy would walk up to the refrigarator and take the beers out, open them and bring them over..no matter Hyatt or anywhere...
Over the next few days, she stayed with me and we spent lots of time together. This was the time when Geri Helliwall had a hit called -- Lift me up--
I found out she had a small share in a boutique which was doing ok. Without fail, she would meet me after work and we did good things together (that a couple should do) like movies, dinners, getting drunk etc
Pretty soon we were really attached and everyday we were together. When the weekends came we just laze together, made love the whole day and went to catch movies and stuff.
The day came when her butch came around...I had a long chat with her and altough disapointed she left quietly....
Cindy was shaken as she didnt know what she wanted, but pretty soon she was back to her ol loving ways.......
LeftBallBigger
Cindy was a super horny girl, everynight we made love (she would insist) and pretty soon we were into real hard stuff.
After a while it gets boring and thats where the hard stuff comes in.
We used to have the video playing some hardcore stufff and tie each other up. Candle wax was common, photos of ourselves were everywhere, we bought dildos and evrything they had in the stores.
One day after a long lousy day at work I joked that we should get another girl to join us to 'spice things up'. I was only joking, but the next day Cindy called me at 3 in the afternoon and said "let's go" and i said where? To go look for a girl to make love with us!! I was a bit shocked becuase all the girls I had been with never agreed to it.
"But we have to be careful because of all the aids going around"she said. "We should find someone more " high class"". I just nodded my head.... but boy was I excited..
We went around a few bars and Cindy made a few phone calls and pretty soon we were drinking with Sonia...
Sonia's super sexy with long legs and she was just out of a relantionship with a drug jerk off who treated her bad. Sonia is super cute and to today I still see her sometimes altough she moved out of Singkapore.
Cindy, Sonia and me we a good sex trio and I have to say the sex was better with Sonia around. On the other hand, Cindy was getting really jealous of her. When Cindy went to work, Sonia and me would sleep, drink and fcuk the while day. Thats the problem with a 3some, it almost always ends up this way.. fcuked :: sigh::
Anyway, the 3 of us were together for 2+ years, and I can say those were interesting times...... because of Cindy's lesbian past, it was even more interesting as there was a good variety .......
Looking back I have to say those were happy times, the 3 of us together, there was no pressure on me or anyone else, if you were too tired, no problem...go rest ( here I would like to tell all brothers that when this kind of situation comes around, be cool and don't be jealous that "your girl" is making out' with another girl.. it can be quite disturbing ...they cum together and if you are not cool u freak out esp when you watch them make love..u start to think you are unadequate..but thats not it...its sex....simply sex...so shelve the ego...)
LeftBallBigger
Cindy was cool, and I liked to go out with her, she was the kind of girl where roti prata stall or pete's place was equal. She liked to go out and do stuff...makan, centro, zouk and stuff.............
Sonia was ( and is) always screaming sex, no need to go out of the room just fcuk all day long..thats Sonia... and with her to die for legs, I still lust for her...
tbc....
theTelepath
good story better than Lancer2004's
amuletgurl
okies....
X-men
A nice story. more refine
Saggice
Pretty cool.... so tats the story last time... how abt now ?
shandower
Finally, a breath of fresh air! Bravo!
beavan
congratx...too bad can't post this in the poets society
locman
you're my idol.... BTW, is it because of all your activities that you gave yourself this name - leftballbigger...
I-like-flings(m)
WE WANT MORE WE WANT MORE!!!!
Out of Point
TechNewsWorld -- IBM announced Thursday that it will recall 553,000 ThinkPad AC power adapters after receiving reports that some units overheated, causing melted adapter housings and charred circuit boards. The company also noted that the overheating could pose fire and electrical shock hazards.
Sir_Horny
amuletgurl
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
WE WANT MORE WE WANT MORE!!!!
ya!!!give us MORE!
DrAlpha
generation after lancer2004....hu b nxt...???
I_am_PeTe_Parker
I read your post...I was curious and thought maybe you would reveal the reasons for your choice for your nickname....but alas I could not find it. So who was it who cause your left one to swell, was it Cindy or Sonia....or was it Cindy's alternate lifestyle mate that did that to you.
You are going to continue to tell us what happens next, soon I hope....
LeftBallBigger
Part 2
Our lovemaking gradually moved onto a higher level and we discovered the aspect of pleasure and pain. We would experiment with anything and everything, the heavy boozing also played a big part in our rougher and rougher sex. I guess you would call it S&M, but the pleasure (when it arrived) after the pain was real bliss a total change from the normal lovemaking. We would use nipple clamps and pull so hard on the chain that it looked like nipples would be detached. Burn candles and let the hot wax drip onto their clits and nipples, used enemas, buttplugs, stainless steel balls..the girls would gulp my testicles, squeeze and tug and the pain was exquisite .. until this day my testicles are a bit lopsided from all the abuse (thus the handle LeftBallBigger). I must say we became quite good at this S&M thing.
As the happy days of work and sex went by I noticed a change in Cindy. She would spend more time away from the apartment, disappear with no notice and give strange excuses for her absence. One particular occasion I remember was when she called me from the office at 8pm and said she was on the way back, she came back the next day, I wasnÂ’t mad or angry waiting for her just worriedÂ… IÂ’m not possessive or anything (and was happy just being with Sonia) so I didnÂ’t question her. The next day over an Italian dinner she must have felt a bit guilty or something and said she didnÂ’t come back because she had to wait for the courier to come pick up some important samples, the courier guy was late and she just slept in the office. I told her it was no problem and that I cared for her and just to take good care of herself whatever she was doing.
Cindy also suddenly became quite flush with cash, she started buying all sorts of stuff for the apartment. She would pay all the bills, buy all the groceries and booze. I started to get an uneasy feeling, although she had a good job as a designer for a firm making stuff for children like sleeping bags (she had sold her share of her little boutique), she was always just getting by. It was only some time later that I found out she had been sleeping with her ang mo boss for quite some time.
Cindy was always very liberal with sex, what with her preference for anal and rough sex so I guess it was only natural that she would “move on” and have multiple partners. Also I guess with her time spent working at the clubs (not that I hold anyone’s history against them) her overall view of sex was that it was just that, just sex. It was ok but the only worrying bit was she started to come back with bruises all over and looking like something the cat dragged in. She confided with Sonia that the sex had become rougher and rougher with her new boyfriend.
One day her boss called me from out of the blue. We had a very cordial gentlemanly discussion and he said he wanted to marry Cindy. I wished him all the best of luck and told him not to worry about me. The funny part of the phone call was when this asshole asked me if he was in danger of getting any sexually transmitted disease “not that he was saying I was sick” .. what an asshole.
At this time Sonia and me were very close and because of CindyÂ’s disappearing acts we were becoming more and more of a couple.
All was ok, Cindy moved out and visited now and then and on these visits we still had good sex the three of us.
tbc..
LeftBallBigger
Cindy married her big fat ugly boss, I was posted to Bangkok and Sonia went with me there. We got a nice Condo downtown, set up house and started our new life in Bangkok. I would go to work and Sonia would hang around, go to the gym downstairs and go swimming. When I got home she would have the bathtub filled & dinner ready. Quite the little housewife she was becoming. She was quite happy but was a bit pissed because she couldnÂ’t speak Thai and had problems communicating.
We found a fetish club in Soi 23 (its still there) where you had to identify yourself to the bouncer who opened the little opening at the door before letting you in. It was quite wild with the babes all dressed up with black leather and chains and the action was quite good. We met a young, good looking Japanese couple there and had some good times. A bit uncomfortable at first this partner swopping deal but once you get used to it can be good fun.
Weekends were spent at a little hotel in Hua Hin overlooking the beach and we would take long walks on the beach, get drunk & make love on the balcony. IÂ’m sure we made voyeurs out of some people living in the adjacent condo.
Sonia was getting real bored, she had no mahjong kaki and didnÂ’t want to go out much because of the language problem. The other ladies in the condo were mostly wifes of Jap expats (who didnÂ’t speak much English) so she didnÂ’t really fit quite in with them. After about 6 months she told me one day she wanted to go to Jakarta to see some friends. (Sonia is Indonesian Chinese) I said ok but was quite sad because I knew she would not be coming back to Bangkok soon.
Present Day
Cindy is still married to the same guy, Sonia is still in Jakarta and IÂ’m living all alone. I still visit Sonia every month or so and am still very much in love with her. Living alone is ok and I still have flings every now and then. And I still have some very nice ladies staying over for a couple of days or so.
But itÂ’s never the same. Those were good times we had Cindy, Sonia and me. The days of easy lovemaking without a care in the world, the wild drinking and also the happiness we found staying together.
I will always have happy memories of my Crazy Lover Cindy and sweet, sweet Sonia.
- The End -
MeoW_MeoW
Nice story dude
EricDraven
I'm captivated and mesmerized...
Now I think my life is so boring that I should jump off the building right now!
SGpork
wahhH~~~
goood job there..
write more in...
we will support u
BestAgt
-zefiris-
A well written piece. Keep up the kind of writing. Cut down on the sex.
- zef
maxsee
not sure how u cook this up....but this is a fantastic story dude...will vote for u on best story of the year...
maxsee
not sure how u cook this up....but this is a fantastic story dude...will vote for u on best story of the year...