i know it's a trap they orchestrated but what kinda job is that? i am just curiousOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahaha nothing illegal lah.... they just want to SHARE with u their BIG money lobang in person what... easier to explain(con)![]()
usually MLM lor... just want u to go down to listen to their sales talk what...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i know it's a trap they orchestrated but what kinda job is that? i am just curious
you seems to know how abt sharing it with all of us so we won't get conOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):usually MLM lor... just want u to go down to listen to their sales talk what...![]()
dun need to SHARE lah...everyone know how they works now.. haha..... but if u want....why not u come down to my office and i can SHOW it to u ...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:you seems to know how abt sharing it with all of us so we won't get con
what is MLM?Originally posted by audlenelee:usually is MLM.. just be firm in rejecting if u dun wanna join them...
i hate frens/acquaintances who do this to me.. but then again, if they dun look 4 us to start wif, who shd they look for? it's their way of earning a living...
Wah lau.... Multi Level Marketing.... been discussed plenty here in SGforum. Discussion as controversial as religion. A business model that is banned in some countries.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:what is MLM?
haha agreed... really as controversial....as it's like a believes like that...alot of my fren and relative are so into it that the listen and talk about nothing but their products.... believe them and u will live longer, if not u will be sick very soon. hahahaOriginally posted by Chin Eng:Wah lau.... Multi Level Marketing.... been discussed plenty here in SGforum. Discussion as controversial as religion. A business model that is banned in some countries.
correct chin eng thatOriginally posted by Chin Eng:...someone who I have not met for many years called me to chat. Of course, I was happy. But after a while it became a please-buy-insurance-from-me deal.
Told him that I am very happy that he called, but the moment it became a business objective discussion, the conversation ended.
Don't be a sucker. Don't go, unless he tells you what to expect.
i knOW THat company before my friend also tell mi what ur friend say abt meeting in raffles place then go lau pa sa then say what we go up to the office then his another friend will tok to mi...he told mi that we dun need to sell anything and can earn money then say wat crap asking mi what u wan in life ect gals cars house all that lol...guess what,just like what im thinking before i go dun need sell anything still can earn money sure need to pay money one...he say i just need to take out 288(lucky number to them izzit??) and open a account then can start to go around looking for ppl lik MLM but the it ppl that they are interested so when they also like u open a account the whole MLM concept cum in in order to increase the money in your account all those crap lol....when i say i not interested he told mi not to tell anyone else in order not spoil the market lol..i fuck him and just walk off lol....and when im in the office i see al those ah beng ah lian wit dye hair la ear hole all that lol..................................wait my 3 hour there toking crap to miOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:ok it goes like this a friend of mine who had not called me for 10 yrs already suddenly called me yesterday saying he got some lobang about earning money but when i ask him what job is it he keep refusing or finding excuses not to tell me..He just say the job is legal nothing illegal but have to go down to raffles place to meet him then later go to lau pa sa there..there was also once another guy who told me the same thing about first meet in raffles place then later lau pa sa but i decline...I am sure some of the forumites knows or have been approach before in this kinda manner like meet in raffles place then bring you up office then later lau pa sa...let solve this mystery by blowing this thing wide open. Is it a fraud? If it is something presentable, why can't they tell you on the phone first abt what job is it.
wow..from the sound of it... this one is worst then MLM sia......there's a name for this kind of company.. but i forgot it...........Originally posted by haster26:i knOW THat company before my friend also tell mi what ur friend say abt meeting in raffles place then go lau pa sa then say what we go up to the office then his another friend will tok to mi...he told mi that we dun need to sell anything and can earn money then say wat crap asking mi what u wan in life ect gals cars house all that lol...guess what,just like what im thinking before i go dun need sell anything still can earn money sure need to pay money one...he say i just need to take out 288(lucky number to them izzit??) and open a account then can start to go around looking for ppl to increase the money in the account all those crap lol....when i say i not interested he told mi not to tell anyone else in order not spoil the market lol..i fuck him and just walk off lol....and when im in the office i see al those ah beng ah lian wit dye hair la ear hole all that lol..................................wait my 3 hour there toking crap to mi![]()
wow thanks pal for telling us how to ward off these predators. so they will persuade you to throw out $288 before even starting anything. and those place are maybe sleezy places wa so more can tell you not to tell people wa lan what kinda things is this. Pal care to tell us even more deeper in deapth please like open and account for what all these and what ah beng and lians? you are the best man to tell us all here I thank you very much palOriginally posted by haster26:i knOW THat company before my friend also tell mi what ur friend say abt meeting in raffles place then go lau pa sa then say what we go up to the office then his another friend will tok to mi...he told mi that we dun need to sell anything and can earn money then say wat crap asking mi what u wan in life ect gals cars house all that lol...guess what,just like what im thinking before i go dun need sell anything still can earn money sure need to pay money one...he say i just need to take out 288(lucky number to them izzit??) and open a account then can start to go around looking for ppl to increase the money in the account all those crap lol....when i say i not interested he told mi not to tell anyone else in order not spoil the market lol..i fuck him and just walk off lol....and when im in the office i see al those ah beng ah lian wit dye hair la ear hole all that lol..................................wait my 3 hour there toking crap to mi![]()
Of course I remember you. I have been thinking about you and your family, serious....Originally posted by Ding Shanben:correct chin eng that
s how i feel too. i feel happy but then later it becomes something to do with business or trying to con me really turns me off..I asked myself why a class monitor of mine ended up in such a pathetic state. Thanks for your advice chin eng i don't actually wanna go but just curious of what kinda method they use to con our money so everybody will know and also avoid this odeal. hey chin eng still remember me? i got a beautiful and healthy baby daughter I love my wife evn more than last time![]()
thanks for your concern chin eng but i planning to have a son with my wife soon need to work harder every night liao. ok so chin eng what produts or blah blah blah are they selling? what excatly is under their sleeves?Originally posted by Chin Eng:Of course I remember you. I have been thinking about you and your family, serious....
The problem about MLM, as I understand it, is NOT THE PRODUCT, but the WAY in which the business is modeled. I am guessing that some of these products are probably ok to use.
Don't believe all the claims about easy money. There is no such thing.
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:wow thanks pal for telling us how to ward off these predators. so they will persuade you to throw out $288 before even starting anything. and those place are maybe sleezy places wa so more can tell you not to tell people wa lan what kinda things is this. Pal care to tell us even more deeper in deapth please like open and account for what all these and what ah beng and lians? you are the best man to tell us all here I thank you very much pal
gigolo? is it some kinda of sex for sale shop? like using pretty girls to have sex wif you to attract you?Originally posted by haster26:![]()
i also cannot take it lol and MLM is one of the job i strongly hate the most lol...even i become a gigoole also dun wan to go into MLM
Originally posted by Ding Shanben:gigolo? is it some kinda of sex for sale shop? like using pretty girls to have sex wif you to attract you?
Without trying to sound like I understand MLM, I think the range of products sold are in direct conflict with the more commonly available supermarket stuffs. For example some will tell you that their shampoo/toothpaste/soap do not contain certain chemicals commonly found in regular products that are suppose to be harmful to the human body, cause cancer, or other terminal diseases. Others will sell health products and claim that the more commonly available products are bad for you. Don't want to go to details here. Too much to write and after than kena flamed by supporters of MLM.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:thanks for your concern chin eng but i planning to have a son with my wife soon need to work harder every night liao. ok so chin eng what produts or blah blah blah are they selling? what excatly is under their sleeves?