i read somewhere that it may be an diet thing. affect both sexes.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hi i have a problem here with my gf while we make love. When come to oral sex, its nightmare to me as her pussy smell very fishy n smelly... When she push my head down south for oral sex, i wanna reject her but i dun wanna disappoint her n affect her mood for love...Even after she took a bath, i can still smell the scent from her pussy when she get hot n wet while we make love n carry out oral sex.
Why is it so fishy smell?? Is it all gals r like tat?? My ex gf r not tat smelly leh...
How to cure this type of fishy smell??
Yeah i know this type of juices will smell but its more smelly than usual. Last time my ex gf one i still can tahan but i can't tahan hers. Sometime i even need to stop my breath while licking her...Originally posted by BLIM:that's call love juice. when your dick is wet, got smell too. When you lick, there's no smell
Yeah i also read before. Its the things she eat, tats what i feel. Anyway i ask her is it smelly when she bj me, she say not tat smelly. Of coz i dunno whether is it the truth or not...Originally posted by fett:i read somewhere that it may be an diet thing. affect both sexes.
eh, she might feel the same about you too. ever thought of that?
Oh yeah thanks bro. When u mention tat, i recall tat she dun like to drink water.Originally posted by larry_longwei:Tell the female to drink more water n take for fibre foods (vege, fruits) n avoid large intake of meat (beef, pork etc)...
reducing meat intake is more effective.. influence her to take more fish instead of meat lor.. ehh.. salmon excluded hor..Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Oh yeah thanks bro. When u mention tat, i recall tat she dun like to drink water.
Her look ok la... Defintely not the one u mentionOriginally posted by robin818:is ur gf chio or not?i heard of a girl who is very chio but.. her bf told me she is smelly.
something like dat.. control of meat intake is more effective.. sex is spontaneous ma.. can't b gonna do it then ask her guan peh kun zhui rite..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:it sorta works out like.... more water to dilute the 'concentrate'?
hahha see ur luck one lah... some just smell... dunno why.. but some dun leh....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:and i once had a fren who told me that.... he finally understood the meaning of ccb...
Ok thanks bro.. Wow u sound like u expert ah, how many ccb u treat to become pang cb... hmmm i think i sound a bit too vulgar =POriginally posted by larry_longwei:reducing meat intake is more effective.. influence her to take more fish instead of meat lor.. ehh.. salmon excluded hor..![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:and i once had a fren who told me that.... he finally understood the meaning of ccb...
perhaps gotta do with the above mentioned ba..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahha see ur luck one lah... some just smell... dunno why.. but some dun leh....![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahha see ur luck one lah... some just smell... dunno why.. but some dun leh....![]()
Originally posted by larry_longwei:u go catch ur XMM la..
not expert la.. but experimented wif EX n is effective lor..Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Ok thanks bro.. Wow u sound like u expert ah, how many ccb u treat to become pang cb... hmmm i think i sound a bit too vulgar =P
dun have to CATCH one lah..... just give them sweet sweet then they will come one lah... hahahaOriginally posted by larry_longwei:u go catch ur XMM la..
R U SURE?!?!?!???!?!?!??!?!??! *doubtful look*Originally posted by jOhO:i can't get enuff of it!!!
so pls dun complain.![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun have to CATCH one lah..... just give them sweet sweet then they will come one lah... hahaha![]()
Yeah i believe their cb will be more fresh n smell nice... kekeOriginally posted by larry_longwei:u go catch ur XMM la..