00 only the drink is cheap lor!!Originally posted by Joellebabe:so which one beta?
use to ge chinablack every wed,fri and sat...now..haiz...not that nicie liao....got too many small boys at chinablack....
You want cheap drinks, can go O Bar?Originally posted by Kenashi:00 only the drink is cheap lor!!
somemore very crowded
where is O bar???Originally posted by Devil1976:You want cheap drinks, can go O Bar?
Go Devilsbars lah...Originally posted by Joellebabe:so which one beta?
use to ge chinablack every wed,fri and sat...now..haiz...not that nicie liao....got too many small boys at chinablack....
Just besides Double O....Originally posted by Kenashi:where is O bar???
ah bengOriginally posted by evodarren:mUSIC uNDERGROUND![]()
ah pehs tooOriginally posted by De|usi0n:ah beng
mohammed sultan roadOriginally posted by ipjh79:can anyone tell me the adress of these places?thanks
Lots of Kids too...Originally posted by FireIce:ah pehs too
hei u are so true. as a regular there, there are really alot of small boys there now. u have to know where to find the men. try ard the bars and podiums. the boys are the ones trying very hard to get to know the girls on the dance floor.Originally posted by Joellebabe:so which one beta?
actually dbl o is more ex the china black. china black is $3 per glass, $10 per jug. before 12.Originally posted by Kenashi:00 only the drink is cheap lor!!
somemore very crowded
i think MW is up!!hahah NB seems like the dj doesn't know wat theme he wants to play.Originally posted by FireIce:music @ OO cmi
crowd @ CB cmi
i still prefer MW or NB
Mohd Sultan Rd, near Robertson Square.Originally posted by rongshao85:double o is at where ah? anyone going CB 2nite?![]()