Originally posted by ditzy:I sms u, but it say no such subscriber.![]()
what does gf stand for? giraffe?Originally posted by Wei Jia:Hi... I am looking for gf... Sms me at 81030245... Thanks...
starts with 8 very strange meh? all the new hp nos... mostly starts with 8.Originally posted by SnowFlag:what does gf stand for? giraffe?
your number is strange too since it starts with a 8.
btw, i m looking for an auntie...Sms me at 98765432.. Thanks..
thanks, I dun know thatOriginally posted by e|mo:starts with 8 very strange meh? all the new hp nos... mostly starts with 8.
you can check with starhub, singtel and m1...![]()
gorilla friend!!! need to go to the zoo leh, never seen any gorilla who know how to use computer oneOriginally posted by Wei Jia:Hi... I am looking for gf... Sms me at 81030245... Thanks...
Originally posted by Kenashi:gorilla friend!!! need to go to the zoo leh, never seen any gorilla who know how to use computer one![]()
looks bery much like my lumber.......hahahahahaOriginally posted by SnowFlag:btw, i m looking for an auntie...Sms me at 98765432.. Thanks..
yr no. is this rite 87654321Originally posted by FireIce:looks bery much like my lumber.......hahahahaha
aiya by looking at ur post i know u nv play final fantasy 8 liaoz... GF is guardian forces.. like summons ... yah some GFs are hard to find.. but post your number here is useless .. get a guide book and they'll teach u how to find all the GFs >.<Originally posted by SnowFlag:what does gf stand for? giraffe?
your number is strange too since it starts with a 8.
btw, i m looking for an auntie...Sms me at 98765432.. Thanks..
hey boy, do u think i am qualified? i love u! i will sms u!Originally posted by Wei Jia:Hi... I am looking for gf... Sms me at 81030245... Thanks...

Please post ADs with SDUOriginally posted by Wei Jia:Hi... I am looking for gf... Sms me at 81030245... Thanks...