<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'My First Beautiful Sunday Outing.' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1802/topics/313827</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by kinwashi @ Sun, 11 May 2008 21:41:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;After Lunch Maxwell Market, Taxi &lt;span class=""&gt;IMM&lt;/span&gt;,from
&lt;span class=""&gt;IMM&lt;/span&gt; taxi stand to Tanjong Pagar Railway
Station. Than Eu Tong Sen to Jurong West st75, Look like my Sunday
outing just like marathon races, Sometime this kind of job is very
interesting if luck is with you.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 21:41:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8079088</guid>
      <author>kinwashi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by kinwashi @ Sun, 11 May 2008 21:30:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Sunday Sunday yet another Sunday Morning job offer 9.30 Marine
Cresent to Amara Hotel, Hotel taxi stand 4 Koreans to Singapore
Zoo,Singapore Zoo taxi dropping point,wow again zoo staff to Toa
Payoh lorong six after she alighted, Wow another pax to Amara
Hotel,so lucky,not again taxi Amara Hotel are you sure, by this
time rental, diesel, lunch, all in. Time for my Lunch, haha Good
Sunday.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 21:30:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8079042</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by ALN @ Thu, 08 May 2008 19:39:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;helo cizzeler,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hope your application approved. usually approved lah unless you
got bad driving record with &lt;span class=""&gt;LTA&lt;/span&gt;&#8230; last time
when i applied with another friend. i got through but he never..
why? maybe because he just passed 30 years old and not married.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway from application approved to driving taxi still got few
months to go lah&#8230; can pick up what u need to pick up&#8230; but i always
feel everthing can pick up&#8230; only driving skill must be of certain
standard first&#8230; otherwise&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway here is a list of cabbies in this forum&#8230; there may be
others&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;good luck and keep us posted!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Poolman &#8211; FT, Comfort, night shift&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Coolkie &#8211; FT, &lt;span class=""&gt;SMRT&lt;/span&gt;, day&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Kinwashi &#8211; PT, City, day&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;ALN&lt;/span&gt; &#8211; PT, Comfort, night&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Lionsleep &#8211; FT, Comfort, night&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Chongctd &#8211; FT, Silver, night&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;king &#8211; FT, Comfort, day&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;cizzeler &#8211; applying&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 19:39:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8071379</guid>
      <author>ALN</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by Poolman @ Wed, 07 May 2008 05:27:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;GPS ??? Cizz , GPS cannot give u full support .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The biggest support u can have is from Customers .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cos they take taxi all the time .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;From there , u learn bits by bits , kena humtum left , right ,
centre , than u'll learn more .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It's ok to learn thru the hard way ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Make so sure u learn la , kena fuck by pax and learn , it's
better than never get fuck and learn nothing .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 05:27:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8067531</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by Poolman @ Wed, 07 May 2008 05:24:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;KNN guys , don't say i so friendly , i cannot enjoy a bit tekan
rookies ??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Like army , recurit must tekan a bit , hahahaha...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So Cizz 36 yr old ? IT line .....married , 36 and no children ?
Hey waiting for what ? Aiyo , why no power ? dun wait leh , 36 very
old liao ... hurry up .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;IT line ? Give u a tip of earning more Cizz .... fiddle with the
MDT , our Comfort call despatching machine , if u can do a
configuration , do it more powerful , sure get more money , cos
Comfort many call .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U default your system into very powerful with what u know about
programming .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think u will know how to do it .....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 05:24:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8067530</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by kinwashi @ Tue, 06 May 2008 14:06:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;What is Sat or Sun for me PT day&amp;nbsp;not a big probelms by now,
first i started from 7am to 5pm when begining. where there is
brightlight than paxs started to move around, NO the answer.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;Now who said 5am still dark not much paxs even Sat and
Sun.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wait for job offer sure you can have it. ting ting&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 14:06:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8065505</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by kinwashi @ Tue, 06 May 2008 13:59:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;This is alway the worry,&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; Gurus&amp;nbsp;over
here...&amp;nbsp;they are the experts way of&amp;nbsp; negotiating with
hirers and taking cab from which day&amp;nbsp;and ways of doing and the
culture. I started with nothing and&amp;nbsp; carefully followup their
lessons today i know the secret of it, never let them huntum when
you are new.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;This is another big fish eat small fish you need to
learn.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;Good times slot where there is more business they run, no
good slot they told you, Ha you are new you take and learn like
Sat&amp;amp;Sun, this is how it go.&amp;nbsp; Gurus is alway there with
helping hands Lah.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 13:59:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8065482</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by cizzeler @ Tue, 06 May 2008 13:39:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wow, thanks everyone for the warm welcome..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;let me do a little introduction...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am 36 this year...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I have been working in the IT line for the past 8 years and I am
really sick of it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am married but no children...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I have just sent my application form to LTA... waiting for
approval..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Still have to go thru the medical checkup &amp;amp; taxi course..
:(&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Planning to do FT day shift...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my biggest worry is - &amp;nbsp;i really not good at the singapore
roads..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;at first i tot can depend on the GPS thingy...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 13:39:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8065451</guid>
      <author>cizzeler</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by kinwashi @ Tue, 06 May 2008 11:40:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i heard comfort taxi got gps map navigator.. are they good?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You talking&amp;nbsp; about those instructions where there
is&amp;nbsp;sound message&amp;nbsp;turn left.... turn right.... straight
and where the destination. No nothing at all gps navigator... not
so good no sound but with picture.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For me i alway love&amp;nbsp;live mesages from&amp;nbsp;Paxs,
this&amp;nbsp;is lagi best becos they travel offen they know where is
the shortest route, believe me.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;From Tan Boon Liat to Suntec City normally how you go about.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;New lesson from Pax.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I started, Taxi go&amp;nbsp;CTE, I think in my heart it wrong, Go
Merchant exit to River Valley Liang Court, High Street, Connaught
Drive, there you are Suntec City around the corner.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Job done.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 11:40:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8065234</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by kinwashi @ Tue, 06 May 2008 11:01:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Cizzeler.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Welcome on Board.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No worry, new bird alway need to learn as like me before, those
Guru and Mentor like Poolman and ALN and the others very friendly
they will gave you all their tips remember and&amp;nbsp;very useful
till today i am still learning from them.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Like as Mentor Poolman said Those road sign which is green
lookup the blue lettering N 1 or 2 example. Pax told me st 71 Nee
Soon last sunday i followed Mentor Poolman tip yes there you are st
71.. N7&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;When Pax open your door, sure your heart pump extra fast, you
never know what job they are offering. If you are not sure ask
them&amp;nbsp; if they can lead you you go. if not try next cab.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My first day Sunday&amp;nbsp; green horn i did 220km round and round
total collection $135.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;Mistake&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Korean paxs taxi Orchard Parade Hotel, oready change the name
from formerly know as Ming Court those day, &amp;nbsp;I send them
Orchard Hotel, mistake it just opposite, Just said SORRY i am new,
paxs said never mind they walk across press meter $10.20 they paid
so this how it go as new taxi driver.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Good Luck.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 11:01:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8065143</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by Poolman @ Tue, 06 May 2008 04:27:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;If u intend to drive OMO , prepare to die young .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u dun intend to drive OMO , prepare to&amp;nbsp;be blur for
the&amp;nbsp;1st 2 months as relief .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u intend to make a decent living , must be friendly to make
more friends in our taxi circle .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u don't intend to make a decent living , just past time ,
prepare to learn nothing .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u intend to make good money .... try day shift , not night ,
u'll be disrupting my job .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u intend to flirt around geylang and Duxton , and Orchard
Tower , many lobangs .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u don't intend to flirt for ONS , don't drive 2nd shfit ,
don't suit u .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u cannot tahan alcohol smell , dun try 2nd shift , weekends
90% money generate from clubs .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u cannot tahan white collar assholes , dun try Shenton Way
area , many ass holes there . Degree holder ass holes .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u listen to us .... no way u're going to fail driving a cab
.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 04:27:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8064904</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by Poolman @ Tue, 06 May 2008 04:18:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Cizzeler .... let me warn u .... taxi driving , many have tried
, many had died .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u have heart problem , dun drive a cab ... very fast heart
attack .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Died not due to fatigue , died due to fussy customers , vomit
blood until died .&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 04:18:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8064902</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by Poolman @ Tue, 06 May 2008 04:11:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i dunno about this Cizzeler ..... my bet is .... he is a he ,
hehehhehehe.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Age over 31 .....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Used to work and work really sucks ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Low pay long hours ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;O level grade ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Tired of non stop ungrading courses , still remain the same old
pay .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Bachelor ..... but soon to married , need money to marry .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Have a stable CPF inside inside his account , but in 6 years
time , CPF will dry-up .... by the hse .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Saw&amp;nbsp;taxi driving&amp;nbsp;si bey good money .....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Have been thinking about driving a cab since before 30 ... just
that age forbid him to do so .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Have been very tight with rising cost recently ....&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 04:11:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8064900</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by Poolman @ Tue, 06 May 2008 04:06:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Wow , very fast Kiwashi soon will not be the rookie anymore
.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;One more rookie step himself into the grave yard of a silly
profession .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 04:06:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8064899</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by Poolman @ Tue, 06 May 2008 04:05:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;And please , can u please stop calling us Taxi Uncles , knn
.....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 04:05:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8064898</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by Poolman @ Tue, 06 May 2008 04:04:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cizzeler:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hi taxi uncles, i am going to be a taxi driver very soon...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but i am really not good with singapore roads..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i heard comfort taxi got gps map navigator.. are they good?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;can i depend on them?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Here the 1st rule u must submit your resume for us to assess your
calibre ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Age&amp;nbsp;? Sex&amp;nbsp;? Previous job&amp;nbsp;? why cabby ? Ur target
? Your ambition ? Your knowledge about Spore ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Do u drink beer ? Do u party ? Do u chiong ? Do u bet soccer ?
Do u love any soccer team ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;All have to submit to us .... Please report to ALN for further
notice .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;GPS ? I am not telling you ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cos tell you i will ruined my rice bowl ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;At the meantime ...... stay tune here .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u not interested to learn from us , u're going no-where
driving taxi .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Up to u , i am the most jiak lat cabby in Sgforums .&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 04:04:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8064897</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by ALN @ Mon, 05 May 2008 19:21:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;welcome cizzeler, u driving full time day shift? chosen your
company yet?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 19:21:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8063579</guid>
      <author>ALN</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by ALN @ Mon, 05 May 2008 19:12:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hey cizzeler, my advise is use gps as a supplement&#8230; still very
important to pick up road network up to a certain standard&#8230;
otherwise, if system down or pax in a rush&#8230; wow lan liao&#8230;. nothing
beat own knowledge&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 19:12:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8063554</guid>
      <author>ALN</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by QX179R @ Mon, 05 May 2008 17:31:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by cizzeler:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hi taxi uncles, i am going to be a taxi driver very soon...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;can i depend on them?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;congrats, so which taxi company will you be joining..&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt=
"icon_question.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 17:31:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8063286</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by cizzeler @ Mon, 05 May 2008 16:12:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hi taxi uncles, i am going to be a taxi driver very soon...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;can i depend on them?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 16:12:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8063144</guid>
      <author>cizzeler</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by Poolman @ Thu, 01 May 2008 03:14:03 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by chongctd:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I seldom chat with passenger too unless they initiate the
session, prefer to spend my attention on the road instead.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
U driving time friends and kakis u also dun chat .... Jeffrey
always walkie u , u just keep quiet or off your walkie ,&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 03:14:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8052007</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by chongctd @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 17:18:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I seldom chat with passenger too unless they initiate the
session, prefer to spend my attention on the road instead.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 17:18:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8050581</guid>
      <author>chongctd</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by ALN @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 16:08:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;me too&#8230;just hi and settle the destination and route and drive
liao&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;unless pax talk, else keep quiet and thank you bye bye liao&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 16:08:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8050438</guid>
      <author>ALN</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by Poolman @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 04:22:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;only make the chatting move when the pax start first , if not ,
shut up .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 04:22:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8049507</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>My First Beautiful Sunday Outing. replied by Poolman @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 04:21:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;me dunno leh .... me quite standard one .... simple fella
....not much chatting with pax ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;juz simple good evening ...or good afternoon .... or good
morning etc ... then shut up .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The most i asked which way they wanna go by ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;shut up next ...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i learnt it thru the hard way ... the pax actually tell me to
stop talking straight away . Non sense he cannot stand ,.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 04:21:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1802:313827:8049506</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>