09 Jul, 11:23PM in sunny Singapore!

Merc Taxi

Subscribe to Merc Taxi 6 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    282 posts since May '05
    • I drove merc taxi first time last tue… for experience only lah… quite good experience…pax tend to tip more, pax are pleasantly surprise if you take their calls…

the handling is excellent, and the pick up is good…

only down side of course is the higher rental of $20 more than sonata per day plus harder to find relief

EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    6,171 posts since Feb '08
    9,528 posts since May '04
    • Nothing beats German technology in luxury and power.

The E220,unlike the crap Crowns and Cedrics are not purpose made taxis(in fact,in Europe they are on sale) so quality is assured and the engine is powerful(top speed 220km/h).Ever tried a century sprint?

By the way,i advise you try to service the areas more frequented by tourists,such as Orchard Road and vicinity of hotels..tourists are easy to squeeze money out,by means of tips and touting if u dareicon_lol.gif

8,971 posts since Oct '03
    • When u start driving a Merc , knn Crown , how to drive ???

That is the downside ..... Crown ? Sian liao la . confused.png

• When u start driving a Merc , knn Crown , how to drive ???

That is the downside ..... Crown ? Sian liao la . confused.png

• My friend backside itchy ..... put his name in the DOES website , Merc invited him to drive , he took it . Like ALN , for fun .... a few days .

Then quit Crown , drove 6 days for the Merc ....

Then one fine day , this Merc resigned ..... he also kena retrenched" !"

That time no Sonata , only Crown , he find find find ...cannot find Merc , all crown .

He took up Crown , how to drive ? Knn he mourn .

Now he lan lan be a Merc Hirer , that time , 9 months waiting list , he jobless for 9 months .

All because of a Merc !!!

Too pamper by the luxuries .

Drive also luxury , pax also pay luxury , also not so nasty , scared kena fuck by arrogant Merc Cabbies . lol

Please Login or Signup to reply.