<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/1802/topics/317076</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...? replied by BeRt^.^ @ Sun, 11 May 2008 04:52:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;got some cab uncle very zai one..... got few time i dun have
cash then must go up and take money.... i offered my hp to the
uncle.... he say no need lah.... then i also sui sui come down and
ask him to keep the change &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 04:52:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1802:317076:8077550</guid>
      <author>BeRt^.^</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...? replied by Poolman @ Sun, 11 May 2008 04:32:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;We have our ways to make sure u dun run away with the taxi fare
.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U can forget your wallet , but u forgot your handphone ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So what we do , we will tell the customer to put the handphone
on top of our dash board , we never touch the handphone at all
....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If he want his handphone back , come back .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If he dun want&amp;nbsp;his handphone , he still can go to the
nearest police station to get it . The police officer will track
him up , they know what to do with this handphone , and they know
what to do with the taxi fare .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If customer dun have any thing to leave behind , i am afraid i
need some police assist .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Usually customer call their family members bring down .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Very rare customer wanna leave anything behind .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 04:32:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1802:317076:8077532</guid>
      <author>Poolman</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...? replied by Cz @ Sat, 10 May 2008 21:29:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by BangHong:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;He not scared you run away? or "guang ming zhen da" de walk
away? And you sure you want to give him something to keep? =.="
Normally i will call the uncle come up to my house to get my
wallet. I did that before. And we decide a price like I want go
Town, i am at clementi, i will aga say maybe 13bucks? he say okay,
then go lor, no use meter, cuz go up the house take long time ma,
then re-meter also bohua... thats what i did...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;cos it's a house, not a flat, so i cannot run away. -_-&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 21:29:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1802:317076:8076440</guid>
      <author>Cz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...? replied by BangHong @ Sat, 10 May 2008 20:53:03 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Cz:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I have a habit of checking for my wallet the moment I get onto
the cab.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There was once I forgot my wallet, I made the uncle turn back to
my house so I could go in and get my wallet.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;He not scared you run away? or "guang ming zhen da" de walk
away? And you sure you want to give him something to keep? =.="
Normally i will call the uncle come up to my house to get my
wallet. I did that before. And we decide a price like I want go
Town, i am at clementi, i will aga say maybe 13bucks? he say okay,
then go lor, no use meter, cuz go up the house take long time ma,
then re-meter also bohua... thats what i did...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 20:53:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1802:317076:8076376</guid>
      <author>BangHong</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...? replied by Cz @ Sat, 10 May 2008 20:37:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I have a habit of checking for my wallet the moment I get onto
the cab.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There was once I forgot my wallet, I made the uncle turn back to
my house so I could go in and get my wallet.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 20:37:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1802:317076:8076345</guid>
      <author>Cz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...? replied by QX179R @ Sat, 10 May 2008 20:35:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;call for a friend &amp;amp; ask them to pay 1st..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 20:35:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1802:317076:8076341</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...? replied by Hello Kitty @ Sat, 10 May 2008 18:51:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;amp; dat'll bring us back to dis qn...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/292746" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/292746&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 18:51:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1802:317076:8076180</guid>
      <author>Hello Kitty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...? replied by alwaysdisturbed @ Sat, 10 May 2008 14:33:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;eh did you do that?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;are you someone that i know? cause i have a friend who just did
that.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 14:33:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1802:317076:8075736</guid>
      <author>alwaysdisturbed</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...? replied by Hello Kitty @ Sat, 10 May 2008 14:22:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;1) me asked ppl cm &amp;amp; pay up&amp;nbsp;for me&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2) done a deposit to&amp;nbsp;uncle's a/c later&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 14:22:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1802:317076:8075704</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...? replied by T E M P O @ Sat, 10 May 2008 14:19:18 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;whack the driver and escape.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
hit-and-run&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;or if at nite, disappear like a ghost.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 14:19:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1802:317076:8075693</guid>
      <author>T E M P O</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...? replied by Daisuke-kun @ Sat, 10 May 2008 14:16:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;whack the driver and escape.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 14:16:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1802:317076:8075688</guid>
      <author>Daisuke-kun</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>What if you've forgotten to bring your wallet...? replied by Hello Kitty @ Sat, 10 May 2008 14:16:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;amp; u oly realise it:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1) in the cab&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2) at ur destination&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 14:16:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1802:317076:8075687</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>