-
-
depends on charges and timing leh…
i heard CBD for weekday may double with extension up to 8pm… this is really knn…
imagine current 6 to 630pm ERP is $2.5. if next time say $4. Even if got call, really not worth it to go in to take that call leh…
Can only hope pax wants to go inside CBD, then u will be king inside…
aiya headache lah
-
-
-
$4 ERP > I dun think so .
Then it's a slap onto LTA own faces for the taxi fare hike .
Hike her hike there , customer still cannot get a cab , all due to high ERP charges .
LTa will get it from us if ERP is $4 , only math fail taxi drivers will help LTA .
Not me , although i failed my math , i have got a calculator inside my cab .
-
-
-
Originally posted by jayh272416:
maybe they want people to take public transport more mah.
They want to " encourage " people to " support " the new Circle Line .Dun u get it ?
All those ERP erected , it's all near MRT stations .
Boat Quay one is Clarke Quay MRT .
Fullerton Hotel one is near Raffles Place MRT .
Suntec is Millenia circle line .
Dolby Ghaunt MRT has got a gantry ?
LTA has learnt a lesson to the NEL flop .
Only way to profit the MRT companies is to force commuters to take a train .
Simple ?
But only stupid Singaporeans can say ERP is to ease traffic congestions .
Anyway ERP also good for me , no taxi go in , if got customer sent me in , i will play hide & seek for a call . ERP no traffic james , means call can take .
-
-
-
If vacant dun go in lor .... dun hill lan them got taxi or not ... no taxi let them fuck LTA .
How if one pax sent u inside the zone ?
Then i guarantee back into control .
Must call my cab to get me , not street .
who's fault ? Not mine .
If no call , then i will be back to my antics : " U going where ? Me changing shift ."
" Fullerton ? "
" Fullerton ok " .
-
-
-
Aiyo ..... Tuesday and Thurday i go badminton session . 1pm to 5pm .
I sleep from 5am , then wake up at 1pm , go CCK stadium play badminton . Until 4pm .
Rest awhile before i work .
U dunno i am a badminton player ?
But love to watch soccer ?
Badminton for me is like Golf to businessman , when i play , it make me think fast . React fast . Badminton train myself to anaylse opponent's psychology and habits . I like to find my opponent's weakness , to win , i have to attack them into their weaknesses . Gaining control .
Badminton is about knowing how to control opponent . U gained control over them , u will win .
I use this mentallity on my taxi job , it works well . Believe me , i am not a psycho .
Not exercise very young very fast retarded .
-
-
-
Originally posted by ALN:
ha David Chong joining comfort… I thought he likes his fix income SMRT scheme?
wow he really merry go round all the taxi companies… Silver-SMRT-Comfort
After driving for more than 6 months, I finally have to admit that Comfort/CityCab is the way to go if I want to go long term. Their payment option onboard their fleet is second to none, VISA/MasterCard/AMEX/Diners/JCB/CabCharge/NETS/e-voucher ..., other comapnies no match even though SMRT Taxis accepts VISA/MasterCard/AMEX. Cashless payment is also good for night shift drivers, no need to keep so much cash. Even if pax gave S$50 and you don't have small change, can always offer them an alternative to perform cashless payment.17 diesel kiosks island-wide, unbeatable!.
-