02 Dec, 05:54PM in sunny Singapore!

Resetting Taxi Meter

Subscribe to Resetting Taxi Meter 9 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    14 posts since Aug '08
    • Any Bro here know how to reset taxi meter to see your earning for the day. I driving the premier taxi and I dun how to clear it and view my day earning. I know the comfort's meter can be done, not too sure of the premier one.

749 posts since May '05
    • why u need to count your money better? haha….

but premier u can ask David chong cos he drove premier before (in fact he tried half the taxi companies liao… so supper old bird …haha)

but nowadays he MIA liao… only his hirer KCTC knows his whereabout and movements… haha

104 posts since Jul '08
    • last time do b4. forgot liao. involves pressing 2 of the k buttons simultaneously. check again then let u noe. i think all meters same method.

dc..busy making $$$ mah, where got time to post. he drives 7 nites a week, sb hardworking.

749 posts since May '05
    • yo KC, this week school holiday … ur biz still solid? i am bracing myself for less working crowd for nite shift liao…

DC drive 7 days a week? a bit sian leh… must be very hardworking or need money to endure… haha

14 posts since Aug '08
    • ya so that i know my earning. otherwise how to know how much i make for the day. for comfort cab is press K1 & K2 together, then press K2 to go to 10. you should know how much you make the entire day, then provided the earlier guy had cleared his earning. To clear the earning , press K1 & K2 together, go to number 19 press K4

9,494 posts since Oct '03
    • i drove Comfort all my life ... sorry dunno . But i can asked my fella Silver fella , think they will know .

260 posts since Jan '08
    • ya so that i know my earning. otherwise how to know how much i make for the day.

Just Mathematic. How much in your pocket when you started your Taxi trip the Dollars and Coin…this is your capital. End of the day your fuel and your rental you paid. Deducted your capital the extra is your profit. You know You know. No press need KI K2 or what so ever. Hundred plus dollars only Lah on single shift trip.

104 posts since Jul '08
    • Originally posted by ALN:

yo KC, this week school holiday … ur biz still solid? i am bracing myself for less working crowd for nite shift liao…

DC drive 7 days a week? a bit sian leh… must be very hardworking or need money to endure… haha

eh alvin, so far so good, biz as usual wor. in fact off peak hours collection a bit up. dunno maybe due to rain or holiday. seems nite oso same situation. Year end school holiday is the big one. tat one eat grass.

dc need money? icon_rolleyes.gif i think he sometimes just sleep.png only or go cup.png at labrador park.

749 posts since May '05
    • holiday also no impact… solid leh

so u still swimming on wed? found relief for wkends yet?... u are like semi retired… haha

Please Login or Signup to reply.