20 Aug, 06:31PM in sunny Singapore!

introduction...

Subscribe to introduction... 22 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    17,180 posts since Jun '02
    • kk...let all dog owners, pls intro urself n ur beloved doggy her...be it they r still ard or gone...juz intro... Wink

• kk...let me start the ball rolling...

nick: ahger^83
      name: sara
      sex: yes pls!!! wahahah~~~

name of dogs: lancy (f), coffee(f), cherry(f), lucky(m), mika(f)

breed of dogs (as per order): sheltie, doberman mix, german shepherd mix, labrador mix , GR

age: ( as per order as in Jan 2005): 6yrs, 3yrs, 2yrs, 3yrs, 7mths

name/breed/age of other pets: baobao(m)/maine coon/10 yrs, mummy+qiuqiu+maomao/female sapphire WW, yuanyuan/male/sapphire/7mths xiaobai/male/pearl WW/7-8mths

43,907 posts since Dec '02
    2,526 posts since Oct '02
    • waa aHGer^83... you got so many doggies at home ah? i dun think you stay in hdb right? anyway, which is the one in your avatar?

i dun have any pets at home, expect for my fishes... everyone is working so its hard to take care of cats or dogs... but i love animals Very Happy

image image image

2,300 posts since Nov '04
    • Wow, that's a lot of dogs, and do i see a maine coon?

meow..~ Do you keep them all together?

• ahhh... Aaron is p-member liao... haha... i have not decided to pay for my avatar or not Rolling Eyes

yes, all my little fishes are inside a big clay pot on my balcony... they keep having baby fishes... so many now Very Happy

Originally posted by _Aaron_:
      Wow, that's a lot of dogs, and do i see a maine coon?

meow..~ Do you keep them all together?

image image image

50,593 posts since Nov '04
    • meow: the pup in my avatar is my sis's dogter, GR pup...she's my dog-niece

to all: eh...u all not here to discuss abt my pets lei...it's time to tell others abt ur pets n ans the difficulty to take care of dem.

o well, i dun really have much diff cos my mom' incharge of 4 dogs, my sis's in charge of the GR, my granny's in-charge of the cat n me, the hammies... but we do take turns to take care of the dogs cos dey need more attention den my hammies n the old cat...

15,952 posts since Nov '03
    • Name-milky
      age-7years & 12 days old~
      owner-Dan ofcuz~
      Gender-male
      specialities-i can shake hand(both left and right),hi-5,sit and when Dan says down..i will lie down and pretend to sleep...one more thing im proud of myself is that i no need to use any leash~

Below are my pictures~

• Originally posted by Danisdead101times:
      Name-milky
      owner-Dan ofcuz~
      Gender-male
      specialities-i can shake hand(both left and right),hi-5,sit and when Dan says down..i will lie down and pretend to sleep...one more thing im proud of myself is that i no need to use any leash~

Below are my pictures~

still pup??
      very cute neh~ Embarassed

*plans dognap..* Twisted Evil

43,907 posts since Dec '02
    28,775 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by Danisdead101times:
      Name-milky
      owner-Dan ofcuz~
      Gender-male

Below are my pictures~

so cute! Embarassed

7,514 posts since Feb '01
    • Originally posted by sgboy2004:
      got anyone use crocodile as a pet? Very Happy

croco is meant for soup n wallets nia Very Happy

• croco meat can eat also... nice... Mr. Green

Originally posted by hopy:
      croco is meant for soup n wallets nia Very Happy

image image image

• 7yrs ++ still a pup meh? this breed is small size right? Laughing

Originally posted by aHGer^83:
      still pup??
      very cute neh~ Embarassed

*plans dognap..* Twisted Evil

image image image

11,445 posts since Aug '01
    12,804 posts since Mar '03
    • 2 dogs

1 rough collie,m, went missing several years back ( Swear to break the neck of the bugger who took my dog)

1 mongrel, f, died in 2000

• Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:
      7yrs ++ still a pup meh? this breed is small size right? Laughing

image image image

oops~
      it's so small..i tot still pup...hehe~ Embarassed

1,119 posts since Jan '05
    • My name: Li Ka Shing (nickname only)
      My dog's name: Snopy
      My photo and Snopy's photos are at: www.angelfire.com/journal2/journal_2000
      His breed: still a mystery to me. Please visit http://cafe4dogs.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=113778 and help me by telling me his breed there
      His specialty: bark when strangers or animals pass through the street, will go to his dog house by himself when the dog house door is opened for him, follows his masters walking, etc.
      His bad habit: very choosy when it comes to eating, therefore rather skinny.

We used to have a dog who gave birth in our house. The puppies were all very cute and adorable.

16,734 posts since Aug '03
    20 posts since Nov '04
    • hi i provide home boarding and your dog would not be caged. Dogswould have a room for himself/herself. We live on a landed property and I am a professional groomer. Charges are from $8/ day onwards depending on breed.

You have to provide the food as we do not want to change the diet of the dog. We bring the dogs for walks once - twice a day depending on the requests of the owners. Smile

Been doing this for 2 years. Provide transport too with additional charges.

Before returning the dog we'll bathe/clip nails/clean ears and return your pooch clean and beautiful.

Call me at 91830888 Jacqueline to book. Thanks Wink

• yup... he included the URL in his post Mr. Green

Originally posted by tare:
      thot there's such a thread also?

image image image

Please Login or Signup to reply.