Sure or not? Good luck anyway!Originally posted by FireIce:i will consider if i get the SPH job
TWO OH OH SIX?????????????Originally posted by froggie:Oh by the way, the rooms will only be available by 23 May 2006.![]()
u guys should be considering applying flat....Originally posted by FireIce:i will consider if i get the SPH job
Oopssss too used to telling people its 2006 liao lar.....for obvious reasons.Originally posted by jOhO:TWO OH OH SIX?????????????![]()
gee.. nowadays pple plan their rentnig decisions early dun they??
it's 2005 lar!!!
2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005 2005
Hehehehe thanks mate!Originally posted by the Bear:for froggie and jOhO
UPZZZZZ!!!
Hahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahhaahahahah u can do that man!Originally posted by jOhO:UPZZZZZ
hey.. it'd be nice to have a female housemate for once leh bro... wat say u.
i miss those days in australia when i had to rush out to buy pads for certain females living with me.![]()
Value Added ServiceOriginally posted by jOhO:UPZZZZZ
hey.. it'd be nice to have a female housemate for once leh bro... wat say u.
i miss those days in australia when i had to rush out to buy pads for certain females living with me.![]()
VAS to what? Hmmm....Originally posted by KBB:Value Added Service![]()
Females going to be tenants at super high risk, check out those LianHe WanBao and SinMin RiBao, late twenties teens, who knows what they do. somemore 2 person, if chiobu renting, jia lat liao. muz wear chasity belt.Originally posted by jOhO:Have a room for rent, not furnished, in toa payoh lorong 1, 5 mins walk from HDB hub. present tenants are 2 males in late twenties.
no preference, male or female, smoker or non, homosexual or animalistic, as long as u can pay the rent!
which is: $380 per month for 1 person, $480 for 2 (in the same room of course!)
there is also another smaller room for $280.
no need to haggle about price, that's the rate the room has been going for for the past 5 years. actually... maybe should raise liow. *rubs chin*
please CALL ME direct at 93825536 if u're interested (DO NOT PM, I HAVE NO TIME TO CHECK). thanx for viewing!
it's not a risk if u actually want it to happen to u.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:Females going to be tenants at super high risk, check out those LianHe WanBao and SinMin RiBao, late twenties teens, who knows what they do. somemore 2 person, if chiobu renting, jia lat liao. muz wear chasity belt.