Ya thank..... but too bad i wondering where but haven buy...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I already called IPOS, they should be tracing your IP right to your computer by now![]()
lol your lie very spastic leh, what wanna check how many disk, no need to lie what.Originally posted by Jp1:BTW i normally buy orginal 1.... i jus wan 2 see how many disc it have... cos the stupid orginal 1 nv said how many disc so jus checking it out...
Wow so fast kena see through ah....Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:haha, really nice try but your bluff is not really convincing.
Pass by that shop every week liao... always packOriginally posted by poping91:LOL cant believe u actually believe he aclled the IPOS wadever and ure afriad they can trace ur ip and check ur files..
cmon.. if they really awnt to catch. there will be more ppl in jail than those not in.. haha..
and that lie was just.. lol.. wad check how many disc..
ok enough of that. hope u grow up and think .
ok tampines interchange .. when u reach. cross the road to macdnoalds.. walk and follow the shops.. 1 by 1... u will pass by a pawn shop.. go on.. u will see the pirated cd shop near a spectacles shop.. ..
dis shop jus kena raided....Originally posted by poping91:LOL cant believe u actually believe he aclled the IPOS wadever and ure afriad they can trace ur ip and check ur files..
cmon.. if they really awnt to catch. there will be more ppl in jail than those not in.. haha..
and that lie was just.. lol.. wad check how many disc..
ok enough of that. hope u grow up and think .
ok tampines interchange .. when u reach. cross the road to macdnoalds.. walk and follow the shops.. 1 by 1... u will pass by a pawn shop.. go on.. u will see the pirated cd shop near a spectacles shop.. ..
hmm.. i doubt so. npp aren't there for display you know..Originally posted by azurewaves:maybe he's really police trying to get us to reveal pirated shops locations...