really?haha thanks...think the dumb answering way u saying is the old N-gage...im referring to the N-gage GQ lahOriginally posted by Lambo:no good.. outdated already. and the way u use it to answer a fone call is rather dumb IMHO![]()
3310?good? looks very boring leh......Originally posted by SBS9828X:get 3310![]()
Sorry hor...........its N-Gage QDOriginally posted by coke6976:really?haha thanks...think the dumb answering way u saying is the old N-gage...im referring to the N-gage GQ lah![]()
hahaha paiseh...anyway now really headache liao, n-gage classic not bad but 2 big n old,ngage QD small n cute but function no good....sigh...Originally posted by de_middle:Sorry hor...........its N-Gage QD![]()
roger that!!thanks but whats itune?hmm...Originally posted by delonicdevil:i own one. there are now many good games but i suggest u wait until next year cause n-gage is becoming a platform and they are moving on to next gen next year with psp quality games. so suggest u to save the money. go buy a n-series phone next year when n-gage games will be playable on it. btw something like itunes is planned for n-gage games. will be ffunctional next year 3rd quarter.
means that u can buy n-gage games online next year. like the itunes liddat but specifically for n-gage gamesOriginally posted by coke6976:roger that!!thanks but whats itune?hmm...![]()