lol the pouch is nice to me. wonder who has it right now.Originally posted by leo-kun:the pouch should be extinct already right...you really ah beng lei
Originally posted by FireIce:i have, but im not selling!
how's the condition? if found selling it?Originally posted by mystee:i have... but is lost somewhere in my messy house..
so expensiveOriginally posted by jamz:i got.$100 u want>?
if i m not wrong.. the condition is not bad.. cos i only used it a few times.. what is your budget by the way?Originally posted by ahboy89:how's the condition? if found selling it?
your price? for the pouch?Originally posted by mystee:if i m not wrong.. the condition is not bad.. cos i only used it a few times.. what is your budget by the way?
no la, for e messy houseOriginally posted by ahboy89:your price? for the pouch?
i want to let go of the JPG doctor bag..who want to buy? I go check the market collectible price now...u may offer too.Originally posted by pure_lotus:I have a JPG Doctor bag (bought @ $400), a JPG Soft Sling Bag (bought @ $250), and Hard collectible JPG Handbag (bought #@ $350).
these are bought many years ago and in good condition. Now they are collectible. Thought of selling them cos I dun use them (especially the Doctor Bag which I used only once).
PM me if you are interested.![]()
Picture?Originally posted by pure_lotus:i want to let go of the JPG doctor bag..who want to buy? I go check the market collectible price now...u may offer too.

it is like a doctor bag lor, traingular in shape. when closed.Originally posted by jamz:walao you take picture as good as never take.
i cant even make out the shape and compartments of the bag leh