i got a spoilt psp for sale.. the psp cant be switched on(no charging light). anyone knows how to repair or anyone interested in buying the psp can reply here. thanks
GhostStalker
I buy from you. since is spolit liao. I offer $20.
Curtix
u throw on the floor crack everything then sell him $20
allentyb
i offer 25 dollars
bOiTeH
$30
allentyb
$40!
yahoo.com
$40 the highest offer? if no one counter posts, then alantyb the psp is urs..
rocky_509
Huh spoilt?Cannot on?Why dun wan go repair?Ok 45 bucks.
SexyChin
$46!
clone_war
what you do to make it like that? offer 50, but go see if you whether got drop in water anot.
milkboi24
$60
allentyb
$70!
Quinsy
wah...spoilt stuff ppl also want to buy...power.
Orange*Asterisk
talk c0ck one lor. i dun believe later all fly plane.
tofushop193
u sure spoil? try changing charger i bid $90
yahoo.com
ya i believe its spoiled.. cause i never touch it for days and when i finally wanna play just cant power on. tried charging but no power light... sianz man..if repair how much??
Texcoco II
rocky_509
bump bump got anyone buy spoilt psp?
WiNtEr'SkiLL
behamut2ko
Charger and other accessories which come with the set included? If got charger, I offered $100/- U can contact me at 97954810. Thx.. Jason