how u verify is fromt he ladies working in shenton way? LOLOriginally posted by HaiSiong:interested just pm me..used bra from ladies working in Shenton Way...please do not post here...PM me directly...
dun worry it is not from FAT and UGLY ladies ... when u smell it u will believe me...Originally posted by freestyle:how u verify is fromt he ladies working in shenton way? LOL
u mean theres actuali a difference in the smells?Originally posted by HaiSiong:dun worry it is not from FAT and UGLY ladies ... when u smell it u will believe me...
hahaha how can you differentiate if a person is fat or ugly by their smellOriginally posted by HaiSiong:dun worry it is not from FAT and UGLY ladies ... when u smell it u will believe me...
yeah ..there is a diff...fat ladies bras are a little stretched at certain spots...sorry i really cannot reveal too much to protect the identity of the sellers....heeheeee....so smell one before u sleep....play with it......sleep with it......dream of it....NOWOriginally posted by darkhour:u mean theres actuali a difference in the smells?![]()
anyway limited stock lor..some forumites ordered leow..while stock last lor....it is very common in Japan lor....panties also have.....really steamy one lor....Originally posted by meltz:![]()
... 100% stupid sia ...
ugly smell lor...LOLOriginally posted by skeletonsAREcute:WAH.......................................................![]()
Got 1 question, then ugly ones got special smell meh?
PM me if u wanna order ba...tell u Cup F now also no use right? LOLOriginally posted by ifish:woo.. wad cup?
open ur eyes big big la...tey r genuine stuff which is why there r forumites buying la...Originally posted by mhcampboy:this is nuts!
and i swear no forummers here have bought it!
maybe u yrself wear that bra and after that spay some perfume on it to coverOriginally posted by HaiSiong:anyway limited stock lor..some forumites ordered leow..while stock last lor....it is very common in Japan lor....panties also have.....really steamy one lor....
Originally posted by meltz:maybe u yrself wear that bra and after that spay some perfume on it to cover![]()
why would i wanna do that when they are genuinely from the ladies?Originally posted by meltz:maybe u yrself wear that bra and after that spay some perfume on it to cover![]()
genuine ar?Originally posted by HaiSiong:why would i wanna do that when they are genuinely from the ladies?
no need to spend $100 on perfume to spray them ba...that's nuts..LOL
they are natural body + sacre perfume they wear....next time u smell something similar on MRT train, u might be smelling the same person's...LOL
who dun wanna make money in Singapore? u dun want ah? LOLOriginally posted by mhcampboy:genuine ar?
got certificate is it?
pls lar.. dun lie so much...for the sake of making money...
hey popmynutsy if u yourself dun believe and not interested to buy, no need to mention "you guys".....it is YOU yourself who does not believe and not interested k...Originally posted by popmynutsy:![]()
u guys may be smelling his nipples.![]()
why not? most of us here have certain degree of violence and fetish in us....agree?Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:wah rao, can't imagine there are forumites here with used-bra fetish.![]()