Of course lah. People with China e-mail leh. So most likely from China.Originally posted by dragg:you are showing signs of a shrewd businessman.![]()
cool..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll send an e-mail to Computer Centre about your attempt to profit from their sales of the laptop together with your HP number 91998686 and e-mail [email protected] or [email protected].
Let them trace who you are and then good luck to you.![]()
thank you.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'll send an e-mail to Computer Centre about your attempt to profit from their sales of the laptop together with your HP number 91998686 and e-mail [email protected] or [email protected].
Let them trace who you are and then good luck to you.![]()
buy cheap from schOriginally posted by Tragic Clown:how he profit?
he selling at school priceOriginally posted by rathcycle:buy cheap from sch
sell expensive to public
that is not true. many of friends buy laptop for their friends and i am not selling at higher price. it is totally safe and legal and win win situation.Originally posted by fifteen:better dont buy. because if the school find out, you will be made to pay the full price of the laptop.
what you win?Originally posted by jason_sg:that is not true. many of friends buy laptop for their friends and i am not selling at higher price. it is totally safe and legal and win win situation.
7. AgreementDun tell me you're not trying to profit from this?
The borrower shall enter into an agreement with the University subject to the following conditions:
* The notebook computer shall be solely used by the borrower;
* The borrower should not lend or hire the notebook computer to any person;
did u email NUS about this le ?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I quote here:
http://www.nus.edu.sg/comcen/notebook/purchase.htm
Dun tell me you're not trying to profit from this?![]()
You think leh?Originally posted by rathcycle:did u email NUS about this le ?![]()
i think you are a kind person who won't do thatOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You think leh?![]()
You urge me why you dun send yourself?Originally posted by rathcycle:i think you are a kind person who won't do that
but i urge you to do so no matter what![]()
my networkOriginally posted by fifteen:what you win?