Hi, i wanna sell off my vodka collection. Anyway i have 2 bots of 750ml Absolut Pepppar going at $80/bot or $140 if you get both off my hands. Thanks![]()
Can email me at [email protected] or sms me at 97-377-657 for details and enquries. Meet up can be done at Commonwealth MRT station.
Thanks!
wah, sounds like a rather cool way to drink it. will try it if i get the chance. thank you!Originally posted by the Bear:help you.. although i don't really like it, but have imbibed before..
put in freezer.. if possible freeze it in a bigass block of ice...
put shotglasses in freezer...
set freezer to maximum freeze
break ice to get the bottle out, or just pour shots in shotglasses...
shoot... feel the cold burn down your throat, detonating in your gut.. then hitting the rest of your innards
after that shot, end up like that avatar of ursOriginally posted by the Bear:help you.. although i don't really like it, but have imbibed before..
put in freezer.. if possible freeze it in a bigass block of ice...
put shotglasses in freezer...
set freezer to maximum freeze
break ice to get the bottle out, or just pour shots in shotglasses...
shoot... feel the cold burn down your throat, detonating in your gut.. then hitting the rest of your innards
Eh if u think its overpriced u tell me a price lah. And if you say that price u better make sure you have cos i will buy from you.Originally posted by Where Is God:so overpriced
eh then don't just say it. do it.Originally posted by Where Is God:For your info, i can get one bottle at 30USD and ship it back to singapore by mail forwarding and still get it under SGD60.
Eh, whatever lah. u said it urself u wldnt sell at that price liao so what's the your arguement abt me overpricing abt ??? get a life leh.Originally posted by Where Is God:I won't sell you even if you wanted.
But i've laid out the math for you, if you still insist that you are not overcharging, go ahead.
Anyway, your attitude towards your potential customers (which is, in fact everyone) is simply appalling. I do not understand why you'd have to get all defensive and worked up, to the point of challenging me, just because i commented that it is overpriced.
I would say your business practices are terrible and i'm everyone out there can see. Honestly, I don't think anyone would want to buy from someone who behaves like you do, i.e. immature.
Logical fallacy. Just because i do not want to sell you, does not mean I do not want to sell you because of the price.Originally posted by blue_yoghurt:Eh, whatever lah. u said it urself u wldnt sell at that price liao so what's the your arguement abt me overpricing abt ??? get a life leh.
anyway i sold so many stuff to so many ppl liao. u can see my ratings in yahoo auctions or even on this forum and ask the people individually. i can assure u that not one of them has a single complaint.I never COMPAINED about you, i simply COMMENTED on the price. You were overreacting, and i suppose that could be due to your insecurities.
and hey abt my attitude towards u? u just try to do it in someone else's postings and see their response lah. u shld count urself lucky if they replied to you politely.I think most people would take kindly a comment about their product/serivces, even if they do not agree. Taking kindly doesn't mean you have to condone and accept, you can be kind and tactfull in your words while actively disagreeing. I'm sure everyone who has some experience in marketing or sales would agree.
aiyah, my point is to just grow up lah kid. aiyo.[Point noted. However, i do believe i possess both intelligence and maturity of a higher level than you.
ok, we should leave.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wow...got fite here![]()
Haha, relax relax. Just having some clean simple fun.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wow...got fite here![]()