desperate?Originally posted by Hocklez:neopet so fun meh, play until so desperate...
which part of desperate u don understand?Originally posted by HygieneSetsco:desperate?
why don't you go master "spelling" before coming?
what so desperate about trading? why don't you enlighten me?Originally posted by Hocklez:which part of desperate u don understand?
give me a good reason.
in NPs / SGD?Originally posted by chaosjc:hey i got a 42 mth old account... lvl 12 gelert... and quite little money... 92k np nia... u interested ma???
erm. i believe you can see my join date?Originally posted by yasusenpai:r u the same guy who was busy buying neopoints months ago?
share share leh... what's happening?
why neopets so hot now?
I don't believe you are just collecting avatars since they can't be transfered at all.
and what's your buying rate per million NPs?
offer?Originally posted by XiaoBaiJiang:mine is 6 yrs old. got few millions inside.
dhn he buy frm u n u change pw he dieOriginally posted by anbriel35:i got 50mth old acc with all 4 pets paintedgot user id and pass but forgot the birthday that i entered liao. int?
erm. okay. are you able to PM me. we'll work something outOriginally posted by anbriel35:i got 50mth old acc with all 4 pets paintedgot user id and pass but forgot the birthday that i entered liao. int?
you willing to sell for NPs / SGD?Originally posted by selling84:i have a 5-6 yrs old acc....shld have ard 200,000 to 300,000 np inside.....if i remember correctly its lvl 19.....
depends on the state of the acct.Originally posted by XiaoBaiJiang:how much are u willing to offer?
i selling in SGD...u offer me...if u interested...Originally posted by archbs:i got lvl 31 neopet...inside got few million..selling off in cash..offer me as a reasonal price and i sell away...if interested u can view the account..user:edwin82