I have 6 bottles right now, how many you want?Originally posted by Detached:Chey, Chivas 18..
Just had a bottle last week![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:wow didnt know oceanos likes drinking tat much...
[b]I have 6 bottles right now, how many you want?[/b]
Hi,Originally posted by CPTMiller:My friend might be interested.
Can the price be lower if buy 2??
Thanks.
For 2 its only $360, its a good buy. I can do it for $350 for 2, self-collect at my convenience. If not just get 1 for $180. CHIVAS REGAL 18 YEAR OLD GOLD SIGNATURE SCOTCH WHISKY Usual Price:S$250.00 - 298.00 each bottle.Originally posted by CPTMiller:My friend might be interested.
Can the price be lower if buy 2??
Thanks.
I prefer full payment prior to collection. I do not meet up, My delivery guy will make arrangement with you for meet up & collection at his convenience. If you prefer Delivery to specific address, charges applies. I can do with a deposit of 50%, outstanding balance pay via cash upon collection. No worries arrangement for collection will be made within 3 days upon receipt of funds. All are BRAND NEW IN BOX.Originally posted by CPTMiller:Hmm..
I was thinking COD.
Thanks.
then go buy 1 air ticket in and come out. definitely cost more than 180.Originally posted by dangerboi:....the chivas is too expensive la...i can get $100+ for 1 at the airport in singapore....
Originally posted by OCEANOS:haha. u are talking abt nearly $100 here. not $10.
[b]I prefer full payment prior to collection. I do not meet up, My delivery guy will make arrangement with you for meet up & collection at his convenience. If you prefer Delivery to specific address, charges applies. I can do with a deposit of 50%, outstanding balance pay via cash upon collection. No worries arrangement for collection will be made within 3 days upon receipt of funds. All are BRAND NEW IN BOX. [/b]
Excuse me. $100 can't even pay for a decent meal. You must be pathetic to run for $100. Ridiculous that is so...HAHAHAHAOriginally posted by alan-:haha. u are talking abt nearly $100 here. not $10.
who knows if u are gng to take $ and run?
You are more RIDICULOUS... I am LAUGHING MY ARSE OFF... My daily expense is more than your measly amount... If you don't speak nobody will call you an IDIOT! HAHAHAOriginally posted by dangerboi:i think this guy bought his chivas from people at $80 or $90 a bottle and sell it at $180...
Hello boiboi... Me very relaxed...Originally posted by Rejected:yaw Oceanos, relax ah.![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Eh OCEANOS dude, dun scold ppl until like that lah. u say until like $100 not money to u. too arrogant liao lah.
[b]You are more RIDICULOUS... I am LAUGHING MY ARSE OFF... My daily expense is more than your measly amount... If you don't speak nobody will call you an IDIOT! HAHAHA[/b]