I am selling a 2.5" 160 GB hard disk I assembled for my girlfriend. Unfortunately, she does not like it (too big) and I have to assemble a much smaller one for her.
I am looking at $150 (minimum) and above.
There is a warranty with the hard disk and it is super thin. It is thinner than any other 2.5" portable hard disk you can find out there. The noise level is low as well as I have modded the case as well to keep out the noise.
BrUtUs
wa ur gf funi leh... got 160GB dun wan...
FireIce
want smaller? i exchange me 80gb with u lah
sgtronics
I already got her a smaller size one. 160 GB but it is as big as a credit card.
So I am left with a bigger 2.5" 160 GB model
iwillsurvive
how about 90
Not4rent
20 deal today
djugashvili
hi do you have a picture of the harddisk and accessories that come with it? does it come with a pouch and USB cable?
rainhawk87
i need to know is it pata or sata? seagate or samsung? does it come with the pouch,casing and cable? do u have the recipt for the harddisk?
considering i will buy at lower than sls 10% lower than market price.