http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z121/nit3kidz/P1040316.jpg
http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z121/nit3kidz/P1040315.jpg
Size : 8.5 Price : $69
http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z121/nit3kidz/P1040313.jpg
http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z121/nit3kidz/P1040312.jpg
Size : 8.5 Price : $79
http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z121/nit3kidz/P1040306.jpg
http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z121/nit3kidz/P1040304.jpg
SOLD
http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z121/nit3kidz/P1040310.jpg
http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z121/nit3kidz/P1040309.jpg
Size : 8.5 Price : $89
sms mi if u are interested...thanks
97526205
sorry error....how to edit ar?
Originally posted by forgivemi:sorry error....how to edit ar?
Click on the
and select edit...
But too bad no my size...![]()
looks fake.
bought in KL??
no...it's authentic...got these shoes from my friend...helping him to sell and earn some $$....wad size do u wear? mayb my friend have
.
Originally posted by jamz:your shoes are fake. at least the last one definitely is non authentic!
he's already asking for forgiveness.
got white colour size 8.5??
take pictures of the tags inside the tongues of the shoes...there's alot of ways to contact Nike Inc for breaching of their Intellectual Rights and copyright infringement...
Daska19 which one are u refering?...how to contact them to check?
http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z121/nit3kidz/041508195056.jpg
is this authentic?
100% confirmed fake... the reason i asked for a picture of the tongue is because there is a way to see whether a nike is authentic or not..
pls tell mi how to see if it is authentic
dude show the pics on the forum lah...