Serious buyers only.
Land space : 2610 Sq ft
Built Up : About 4000 Sq ft
Looking for $2.8million offers, slightly negotiable.
This is not an agent advertisement and sales are done by owner(me).
Please contact: Timothy @ 82880707 for enquries
$2.8 million house also can sell in sgForums?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
$2.8 million house also can sell in sgForums?
Not sure... Worth a try I guess.
If you really want to sell this house, you should maximize the use of internet by posting pictures or videos of the house.
It's a whole lot better than just words, a picture is worth a thousand words.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
If you really want to sell this house, you should maximize the use of internet by posting pictures or videos of the house.
It's a whole lot better than just words, a picture is worth a thousand words.
Good idea, meanwhile I'm looking for a more appropriate forum to place it up for adverts.
bumpppp
wow rich guy ah
Gosu, there are many other places for those agents to advertise for free
But nothing is stopping the owner to advertise too :D
Good luck
*shakes kitty .... ![]()
wang tah chukup ..... haiz ... ![]()
prepare to get pm from kitty, parn, etc.
Originally posted by eagle:Gosu, there are many other places for those agents to advertise for free
But nothing is stopping the owner to advertise too :D
Good luck
Trying to advertise first... Agent got so many property under his hands... Today or tomorrow will publish on newspaper =)
no peekture leh
ask noah to sell for you ![]()
he's a property agent
can you post some pictures and condition of the house..
and how many years your house is left?
then i will discuss with my dad.. cuz we looking for new house to move.. we are currently looking 1 at holland but none of it is good in my dad eyes/ price too expensive for the condition they gave
Originally posted by newcomer:prepare to get pm from kitty, parn, etc.
Why =(?
Originally posted by Gosu.:
Trying to advertise first... Agent got so many property under his hands... Today or tomorrow will publish on newspaper =)
As in, go advertise in the same channels as them lor =D
Originally posted by Gosu.:
Why =(?
Because they are females?
they like rich ppl mah. but dunno lah, they lion mouth may be too big oso. one wants only a 30k ring the other lagi jialat, wants the richest man in the world.
Originally posted by newcomer:they like rich ppl mah. but dunno lah, they lion mouth may be too big oso. one wants only a 30k ring the other lagi jialat, wants the richest man in the world.
Warren Buffett so old liao...
We lagi good, turn an advertisement thread into chit chat
wow..ur area very hard to enter/leave sia...go PIE have to make one big turn leh ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:can you post some pictures and condition of the house..
and how many years your house is left?
then i will discuss with my dad.. cuz we looking for new house to move.. we are currently looking 1 at holland but none of it is good in my dad eyes/ price too expensive for the condition they gave
It's freehold. House is only 3 years old(may need to citate this). Previous owner never lived in it, only used it to lodge guests. I lived in it for 1 year only. 400k renovations done. Tip top condition 9.8/10. Might need new dried grass for that fancy hut(few hundred only) Prices are negotiable.
Very nice waterfall with a huge tank that runs below the wooden flooring outside the house. Currently rearing 8 medium sized kois in there.
My furniture mainly from Da Vinci, so I'm not sure if they would fit into the theme of the new house, as we're getting a round table (now using a 3m x 1m table) for dining.
So prices would vary about 80-100k if you would like it with furniture.
You might want to use about 20-30k to renovate the basement, by knocking down the wall for extra space(you'll get it when I upload the pictures) or expand the dining area for 700sqft by knocking down an entrance to a sealed room below the living room
I will upload some pictures perhaps tonight.
Originally posted by Master -_-:wow..ur area very hard to enter/leave sia...go PIE have to make one big turn leh
But it's super accessible to go to and fro from town, so many ways, be it Dunearn road or sixth avenue switch Holland.
To town is only 10-15minutes on smooth traffic.
Plus new MRT next to it.
Careful about knocking down walls in the basement, it could be support structure. ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:Warren Buffett so old liao...
We lagi good, turn an advertisement thread into chit chat
Warren Buffet has lived in a small hut for the last 50 years since marriage.
Originally posted by eagle:As in, go advertise in the same channels as them lor =D
Already did, except I'm missing out on the fancy photo in a suit.