16GB Black/White - $1350.
Interested sms 94409415
Are you a Singtel Employee?
ercisson selling iphone.
weird irony. haha
$1200 SGD for a $299 USD phone
LOL! price jerk up so high! my friend bought at 700 only leh
he buy with 2 year plan?
Buy with singtel ithree plus plan for free!!
http://home.singtel.com/singtel/index.html#iphone
Originally posted by skythewood:he buy with 2 year plan?
Buy with singtel ithree plus plan for free!!
http://home.singtel.com/singtel/index.html#iphone
Haha.. Not that people out there wanna jack up iPhone's price so high.. Those people probably bought it from SingTel tt's why.. SingTel ah... Really bueh tahan them.. Spoil market one.. In US, they also don't sell until so expensive.. Only the @#$^$%# SingTel wanna sell at SGD$1K plus.. Market spoiler.. ![]()
some countries' telco stick to 199 pricing, but the monthly charges are more than that. Much like the current ithree or ipremium plans that charge $100-$200 a month. A student like me surely cannot afford, and cheap plans comes with a high handset price.
sorry not to pour cold water on TS, but rmb that M1 and Starhub could be selling them by yr-end. At that time, we could have revised pricing already.
Originally posted by kajagugu:some countries' telco stick to 199 pricing, but the monthly charges are more than that. Much like the current ithree or ipremium plans that charge $100-$200 a month. A student like me surely cannot afford, and cheap plans comes with a high handset price.
sorry not to pour cold water on TS, but rmb that M1 and Starhub could be selling them by yr-end. At that time, we could have revised pricing already.
SH and M1 would be lauching the iPhone in November. By then, there wld be intense competition and consumers should benefit from it.
Right now, Singtel is trying every ways and means to pinch every penny from those who can't wait to have the iPhone.
I would rather have a $30 plan and pay $700 for the phone than to have a $200 plan to have it for free. (same iPhone)
Originally posted by trendz:SH and M1 would be lauching the iPhone in November. By then, there wld be intense competition and consumers should benefit from it.
Right now, Singtel is trying every ways and means to pinch every penny from those who can't wait to have the iPhone.
I would rather have a $30 plan and pay $700 for the phone than to have a $200 plan to have it for free. (same iPhone)
i feel the same way as you, keep cheap plan, pay more for the phone, but just feel gutted that Singtel not sticking to the 199 price. hmmm...maybe other cty's telco also charging high monthly fees, just that we don't know...
i don't think i buying liao :(
up.
down
Apple product can't get much discount..nett