-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
WTB: Magic the gathering Cards
If you are not playing magic the gathering anymore and want to get rid of your old cards(or new ones, any editions, including portal, portal II, 3 kingdoms, revised or more) you can sell your collections to me as im looking to buy them. =D
Just message me at the same number above =)
upsups
sold away 1 set...left 2 more...
ah shade...
sorry not buying liao...
my wife brought a DSTT liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah shade...
sorry not buying liao...
my wife brought a DSTT liao
haha, its ok...if the DSTT got problem can buy another R4 standby...lol
ups
left a few more only...=)
ups!
Originally posted by shade343:left a few more only...=)
only a few more left?
i thot u told me u only got 2?
Originally posted by Mospeada:only a few more left?
i thot u told me u only got 2?
isnt that a few? lol...
Met up another pereson to buy his unwanted stuffs today...=D
upsups
upsups
Originally posted by shade343:Met up another pereson to buy his unwanted stuffs today...=D
oh..really...
i have got lotsa unwanted newspaper at home...u wanna buy? ![]()
ups
upupup
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh..really...
i have got lotsa unwanted newspaper at home...u wanna buy?
I was referring to his old Magic cards lah! lol...I dunno why the dumb mod keep on removing the thread despite me combining the thread...zzz
ups
no one wants to buy leh...u sell me cheap cheap lah
Because R4 is illegal in spore get it ? But i personally is using 1 though . :P
Originally posted by Mospeada:no one wants to buy leh...u sell me cheap cheap lah
lol, got lah, I left 1 only...lol, you want ah? If you Want faster PM and reserve it..first come first serve...lol
sell me cheap cheap lah...
Originally posted by Mospeada:sell me cheap cheap lah...
PM you le...lol
upsups
upups