My name's Darren, 17 and am currently looking for a room to rent to share with a female friend, 16.
Not running away from home or what but with approval from parents.
I'm looking for owners that rent out their room for not more than $350
If owners are interested in renting out their room to me.
Please leave down contact number and i will get back to you as soon as possible.
Or you can email me the conditions of the room, location and rental fee @ [email protected]
under 21 can sign contract meh?
$200 for a room to yourself.
you wait long long lor.
i saw some adverts, shared room already $350 to $400.
for $200 i think you'll get to rent a storeroom..
anyway free bump for u! good luck!
Originally posted by mamamamama:for $200 i think you'll get to rent a storeroom..
anyway free bump for u! good luck!
LOL
Lol. who says i need to sign a contract, ask me mother sign la.
And there is sure to be ppl who rent out their rooms at this price, so check it out 1st before coming back here to reply.
An example is on television, an uncle rented out both his rooms at $100 per month!!
I believe i can find people who rent out their rooms at $200 and below. I just need to wait for the right person to view this thread.
hmm... happy waiting...
I've got a 2nd storeroom, a small one, just underneath my stairs. Interested? If not fuck off and always remember, I'm better than you.
wow the countdown to year 1980 is very happening sia
Originally posted by addicted08:Lol. who says i need to sign a contract, ask me mother sign la.
And there is sure to be ppl who rent out their rooms at this price, so check it out 1st before coming back here to reply.
An example is on television, an uncle rented out both his rooms at $100 per month!!
I believe i can find people who rent out their rooms at $200 and below. I just need to wait for the right person to view this thread.
true but the odds of it are very very low lor. like what the other forumers have said, happy waiting!
anyway your thread getting more attention liao. hope the right person comes along! ![]()
Originally posted by addicted08:My name's Darren, 17 and am currently looking for a room to rent.
Not running away from home or what but with approval from parents.
I'm looking for owners that rent out their room for not more than $200
If owners are interested in renting out their room to me.
Please leave down contact number and i will get back to you as soon as possible.
Or you can email me the conditions of the room, location and rental fee @ [email protected]
with that budget, dream on for a room...
only u got the same space as a typical foreign china worker... a bed space... thats all...
live in hall also need hundred plus liao.. let alone those on the mkt.. even if those old ppl wanna rent out their rooms at such price, do u think they'll surf the net and see this advert?
Originally posted by addicted08:Lol. who says i need to sign a contract, ask me mother sign la.
ask that uncle rent you la
locations locations locations...
my mom is a property agent i think i will say quite confidently that it will be very hard for you to get a room with your budget. First of all, Most common rooms in condos within reasonable range of the city will be at least $600 or more. So with your budget you should try not to be too fussy about the location (not implying that you are). Even if you are willing to rent a room in jurong, it would be at least $300 if you are lucky. Either that, or the room condition is quite bad and the amneties are soo basic ( such as no broadband/tv) that they would be willing to let go for so low. So i suggest either you follow ed and go ask for fren's room or raise your budget ![]()
Btw if you do find a reasonable room for 200 let me know i also dont mind =p
1000 for a room in my place.
flying back to australia so the room will be all yours. fully furnished, built-in wardrobes, big study table, single bed, one bookshelf.
two mrt stations away from dhoby ghaut.
Originally posted by missqi:1000 for a room in my place.
flying back to australia so the room will be all yours. fully furnished, built-in wardrobes, big study table, single bed, one bookshelf.
two mrt stations away from dhoby ghaut.
for a moment i thought i saw 100.0 >.<
I was a landlord.
So best to suggest that any typical HDB room, near to town area is at least S$800, not including the electricity, town conservancy & internet wireless.
Even if not near town, just maybe along the mrt route or bus route at Bedok Central is $600/- per month, not including furniture.
So yah. Good luck.
Originally posted by soundpunk:
for a moment i thought i saw 100.0 >.<
you wish. prime location, fully furnished, with usage of condo amenities, stone's throw away from mrt station, and so near orchard road.... one k is a steal!
I agree.
1k is cheap for a location near to dhoby guat.
want internet add 120 bucks to the one k. :)
cuz i got my own starhub ultimate plan to myself so if you want wireless can take over the line(nobody else in the house using).
i know! i was just having wishful thinking haha
200 for a room? lol? Never unless u are lucky or something wrong with that room.
AMK 4 room flat. no room for u but if u wan can rent the corrdiors for u to sleep
$200 ai mai ??????