<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/244369</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Mon, 16 Jun 2008 22:22:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by NemesisAlien:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Vigera&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;
solves everything old man... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
actually hor.... wei ge can get the old man hard for hrs.. but can
they make them cum a few times?? anyone try it b4?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 16 Jun 2008 22:22:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:8171514</guid>
      <author>I-like-flings(m)</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by w.eikaas @ Mon, 05 May 2008 17:45:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;truly, theory and practical is different.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 17:45:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:8063309</guid>
      <author>w.eikaas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by NemesisAlien @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 02:37:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Vigera&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;
solves everything old man... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 02:37:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:8049440</guid>
      <author>NemesisAlien</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by artpark @ Tue, 04 Mar 2008 16:15:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;laughing&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 04 Mar 2008 16:15:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:7904226</guid>
      <author>artpark</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by Zarks @ Wed, 02 Jan 2008 14:01:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;erm TS,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I wonder how to make penis real hard and keep staying like that
hard for a long time ? doesnt it become soft for a while if the gal
never lick it to make it hard?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
for the virgin , will they feel really really pain if we guy insert
our weapon in them ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Jan 2008 14:01:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:7696368</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by sLeEpWaLkErInG @ Thu, 13 Dec 2007 10:17:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Quinsy, can u be my practical tutor? actions speak louder than
words.. &lt;img title="Embarassed" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"Embarassed" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Dec 2007 10:17:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:7591016</guid>
      <author>sLeEpWaLkErInG</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by subaru67 @ Thu, 13 Dec 2007 09:52:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;my love guru&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 13 Dec 2007 09:52:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:7590871</guid>
      <author>subaru67</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by 798 @ Sun, 28 Oct 2007 01:07:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;upz! &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Oct 2007 01:07:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:7356134</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by RETARDED_MORON @ Tue, 18 Sep 2007 11:58:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I agree on not exploring the sensitive areas for a while first,
that made a lot of sense. &lt;img title="Smile" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Sep 2007 11:58:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:7152361</guid>
      <author>RETARDED_MORON</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by 798 @ Mon, 25 Jun 2007 01:17:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;upz!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 25 Jun 2007 01:17:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6727393</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by soulwinner @ Wed, 28 Mar 2007 22:30:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Mar 2007 22:30:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6232665</guid>
      <author>soulwinner</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by Quinsy @ Wed, 28 Mar 2007 22:29:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Gackt247:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Juz know the theory at the back of ur
mind.. the important thing is still being spontaneous..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;some guys only know missionary mah... and they never had
adequate sex education. Which is why I'm here to help enrich them!
=)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Mar 2007 22:29:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6232655</guid>
      <author>Quinsy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by Devil1976 @ Wed, 28 Mar 2007 12:38:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Juz know the theory at the back of ur
mind.. the important thing is still being spontaneous..&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yeah... Something like that... &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Mar 2007 12:38:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6230069</guid>
      <author>Devil1976</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by Gackt247 @ Wed, 28 Mar 2007 01:05:10 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Devil1976:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;And even then, that's not everything..
&lt;img title="Cool" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif"
alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Juz know the theory at the back of ur mind.. the important thing
is still being spontaneous..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Mar 2007 01:05:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6228682</guid>
      <author>Gackt247</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by Devil1976 @ Wed, 28 Mar 2007 01:03:36 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Enrichment thru reading is one thing..
enrichment thru practical is another. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And even then, that's not everything.. &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Mar 2007 01:03:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6228675</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by Gackt247 @ Wed, 28 Mar 2007 00:49:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Enrichment thru reading is one thing.. enrichment thru practical
is another. &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Mar 2007 00:49:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6228609</guid>
      <author>Gackt247</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by gigabyte14 @ Wed, 28 Mar 2007 00:47:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by soulwinner:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Why u have so many method and ideas one?
&lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;by the time read finish the couple already dunwan have sex liao
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Mar 2007 00:47:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6228603</guid>
      <author>gigabyte14</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by soulwinner @ Wed, 28 Mar 2007 00:45:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Why u have so many method and ideas one? &lt;img title="Very Happy"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Mar 2007 00:45:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6228597</guid>
      <author>soulwinner</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by Devil1976 @ Wed, 28 Mar 2007 00:44:47 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
I-like-flings(m):&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;no lor.. i prefer a summary plus some hands
on practice lor &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hands only...?? &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Mar 2007 00:44:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6228592</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by Devil1976 @ Wed, 28 Mar 2007 00:44:01 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Quinsy:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I think they need it. The sex must be
really bad... what with the falling birthrate and increasing online
perversion. The men are desperate but they don't know how to get
it.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I would the falling birth rate more as a social problem.... Even
if people love sex, won't necessarily means that they want
babies... &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
      <pubDate>Wed, 28 Mar 2007 00:44:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6228585</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by Quinsy @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 20:21:08 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by
I-like-flings(m):&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;no lor.. i prefer a summary plus some hands
on practice lor &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;LOL. But summary don't have details! You need details for good
ands on practice mah!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 20:21:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6213422</guid>
      <author>Quinsy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 20:04:40 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Singaporeans...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Males just like to read 'manuals' now, don't they...?? &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no lor.. i prefer a summary plus some hands on practice lor
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 20:04:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6213365</guid>
      <author>I-like-flings(m)</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by Quinsy @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 03:15:27 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Singaporeans...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think they need it. The sex must be really bad... what with
the falling birthrate and increasing online perversion. The men are
desperate but they don't know how to get it.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 03:15:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6210834</guid>
      <author>Quinsy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by Devil1976 @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 03:12:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Singaporeans...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 03:12:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6210817</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Be All You Can Be: Sex Advice For Men replied by Xtrider @ Sat, 24 Mar 2007 02:25:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ok&#8230; im so gonna bookmark this&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 24 Mar 2007 02:25:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:244369:6210581</guid>
      <author>Xtrider</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>