<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue....' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/311319</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by playboy_1985 @ Tue, 27 May 2008 21:27:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;holy god bless this farker&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 27 May 2008 21:27:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:8118481</guid>
      <author>playboy_1985</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by AhChengBuayLoTi @ Mon, 26 May 2008 10:59:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i pity your wife....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 26 May 2008 10:59:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:8113979</guid>
      <author>AhChengBuayLoTi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by BrUtUs @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 23:26:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Eddie Lee:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You would have better luck with a site like &lt;a href=
"/forums/1991/topics/" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://adultfriendfinder.com/&lt;/a&gt; than this forum.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
theres always lazy bums trying their luck...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 23:26:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:8043703</guid>
      <author>BrUtUs</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by Eddie Lee @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 23:14:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You would have better luck with a site like
adultfriendfinder.com/ than this forum.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 23:14:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:8043678</guid>
      <author>Eddie Lee</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by Phang.r.h @ Sun, 27 Apr 2008 23:08:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Or maybe his wife nv satisfy him?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hard to say...he sound like he selling sex siax.. XD&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 23:08:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:8043669</guid>
      <author>Phang.r.h</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by OMGitsME @ Sun, 13 Apr 2008 06:40:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;maybe his wife is hello kitty so he scared doing it with her
liao ...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Apr 2008 06:40:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:8008630</guid>
      <author>OMGitsME</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by elementalangel @ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 09:18:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i got feeling his wife is actually a guy =x&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 09:18:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:7977285</guid>
      <author>elementalangel</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by w.eikaas @ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 09:16:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sounds like charging for it one - gigolo&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 09:16:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:7977281</guid>
      <author>w.eikaas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by pewpew @ Thu, 27 Mar 2008 20:00:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;NPNT nia.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 27 Mar 2008 20:00:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:7967175</guid>
      <author>pewpew</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by balance_else_complacent @ Thu, 20 Mar 2008 23:26:35 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Xyzabc012:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: x-small;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-family: Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif;"&gt;Hi there, I'm
looking for a mature professional women to whom I can give all
pleasure and I get what I wanted in return. I'm a married man of
age 32 trying this for the first time.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style="font-family: Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif;"&gt;I
love to smell your urinated v.a.g.i.n.a aroma and give o.r.a.l
which you could ever experience. I will make you c.u.m 3-4 times
and drinks every droplet of your c.u.m and urine from your
v.a.g.i.n.a...Before I o.r.g.a.s.m I'll make sure that your are
satisfied and your stress is relived. I wouldn't simply insert my
p.e.n.i.s. inside just for my satisfaction rather I will give you
the pleasure to the extreme and make sure that you have seen heaven
in the session.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
promises you that professionalism will be maintained and I'll
behave so genuinely.&amp;nbsp; Any time if you want me get off or stop
I'll listen and respect your words. Shall we talk? If so please
kindly let me know your number so that we meet over lunch. If we
like each other then we can proceed further to quench our
thirst...&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;span style=
"font-family: Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif;"&gt;Please mail me
xxxx@yyyyyy.com&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
but you gawd your wife right? try on her yet?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if it will make girls really shiok shiok,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;why not you give your wife a treat (and&amp;nbsp;u too)? ;)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 20 Mar 2008 23:26:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:7950430</guid>
      <author>balance_else_complacent</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by 93'guy @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 18:45:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;despo knn , come here find for fuck . go somewhere else la .
cheebai . get the fuck off this forum . this forum is for sex , not
for people LOOKING for sex .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 18:45:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:7944593</guid>
      <author>93'guy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by BangHong @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 13:39:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;P4S - pay 4 sex!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 13:39:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:7943989</guid>
      <author>BangHong</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by BrUtUs @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 23:37:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;despo uncle... go geylang, u can do watever u wan there...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 23:37:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:7942507</guid>
      <author>BrUtUs</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by artpark @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 23:33:07 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by BadzMaro:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;someone loves getting down...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i like his pun at the end , '&lt;span style=
"font-size: x-small;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-family: Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif;"&gt;to quench our
thirst...'&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;he he&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png"
alt="teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 23:33:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:7942493</guid>
      <author>artpark</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by BadzMaro @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:12:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;someone loves getting down...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i like his pun at the end , '&lt;span style=
"font-size: x-small;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-family: Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif;"&gt;to quench our
thirst...'&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;he he&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:12:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:7941278</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by maurizio13 @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:07:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I can suggest Hello Kitty, but then you are 2 times over her age
limit.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hello Kitty's age limit is below 16 y.o., preferably virgin.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:07:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1991:311319:7941270</guid>
      <author>maurizio13</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>looking for a matrued girl to put my tongue.... replied by Xyzabc012 @ Mon, 17 Mar 2008 18:03:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: x-small;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"font-family: Verdana,Arial,Helvetica,sans-serif;"&gt;Hi there, I'm
looking for a mature professional women to whom I can give all
pleasure and I get what I wanted in return. I'm a married man of
age 32 trying this for the first time.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
love to smell your urinated v.a.g.i.n.a aroma and give o.r.a.l
which you could ever experience. I will make you c.u.m 3-4 times
and drinks every droplet of your c.u.m and urine from your
v.a.g.i.n.a...Before I o.r.g.a.s.m I'll make sure that your are
satisfied and your stress is relived. I wouldn't simply insert my
p.e.n.i.s. inside just for my satisfaction rather I will give you