<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Arousing' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/312198</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by Isendir1 @ Sat, 03 May 2008 23:50:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u try b4? it taste bad in there u know?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 23:50:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:8059019</guid>
      <author>Isendir1</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by Fatum @ Sat, 03 May 2008 21:29:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lick her down there .... then, if you won't gag, do a tongue
fark, stick it in there and wriggle it around ........ I gurantee
100% success .... unless she's frigid ....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 21:29:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:8058536</guid>
      <author>Fatum</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by Isendir1 @ Sat, 03 May 2008 21:06:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;G spot as big as walnut when aroused, not hard to find if you
try &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/plain/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 03 May 2008 21:06:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:8058477</guid>
      <author>Isendir1</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by I-like-flings(m) @ Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:21:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;dun need everytime also respect lah... some gals like it wild
too.. they like to be used too.... just ram her hard like an
animal... they may love it too... animal instinct lah...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:21:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:8009530</guid>
      <author>I-like-flings(m)</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by yuko-ogura @ Sun, 13 Apr 2008 10:07:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by mysteryppl:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;btw where is the clitoris? i noe whrs the g spot but nah, ill
give it a miss, dun want to accidentally break the virgin
membrane.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hi TS, the clit is the little pearl hidden by the pussy lips,
found at the top of the slit.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;make sure ur finger is wet before touching hers. You can moisten
it with juices from within her pussy or simply, lick it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Your finger may stick to it when its dry and that hurts.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Cheers and have fun!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Apr 2008 10:07:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:8008734</guid>
      <author>yuko-ogura</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by mortified @ Sun, 13 Apr 2008 09:26:43 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;i treat my gf with the utmost respect. anyway i dont do sex
cause i think though for a guy is not a big deal, it is something
big for a girl. yup so the maximum ill go is petting only.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;btw where is
the clitoris? i noe whrs the g spot but nah, ill give it a miss,
dun want to accidentally break the virgin
membrane.&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;when i caress her&amp;nbsp;or sometime during our kisses, she will
give short bursts of moans and at times short muscle tense, like
some sort of forced contraction(if u ppl get wad i mean?)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you sibei funny, people always had a hard time finding the
g-spot (cos its located inside the pussy), but you are the one who
can't find the clitoris(which is outside the pussy, just covered by
the clitoris hood).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;go wikipedia search bah&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Apr 2008 09:26:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:8008707</guid>
      <author>mortified</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by BadzMaro @ Sun, 13 Apr 2008 07:30:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u all need a real master.. =x&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Apr 2008 07:30:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:8008645</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by OMGitsME @ Sun, 13 Apr 2008 06:52:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ask male dog go in n out of her&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Apr 2008 06:52:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:8008635</guid>
      <author>OMGitsME</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by SherlockKiara @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 22:49:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Foreplay would be good. Something like kissing everything, you
heard of Girls needs Love first, so once you manage to make her
feel love on bed, she will feel good when you do other stuff&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 22:49:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7965076</guid>
      <author>SherlockKiara</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by mysteryppl @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 20:12:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;rake her skin?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 20:12:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7964556</guid>
      <author>mysteryppl</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by bryanw @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 01:12:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;can try using yr fingernails to rake her skin&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 01:12:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7962745</guid>
      <author>bryanw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by gunner77 @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 01:05:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hmm.... interesting&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 01:05:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7962724</guid>
      <author>gunner77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by bryanw @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 01:02:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;some ppl moan just 4 the sake of moaning to reciprocate&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 01:02:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7962713</guid>
      <author>bryanw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by gunner77 @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 01:00:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;when she moans, she is enjoying &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"icon_biggrin.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 01:00:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7962710</guid>
      <author>gunner77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by mysteryppl @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 09:44:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i treat my gf with the utmost respect. anyway i dont do sex
cause i think though for a guy is not a big deal, it is something
big for a girl. yup so the maximum ill go is petting only.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;btw where is the clitoris? i noe whrs the g spot but nah, ill
give it a miss, dun want to accidentally break the virgin
membrane.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;when i caress her&amp;nbsp;or sometime during our kisses, she will
give short bursts of moans and at times short muscle tense, like
some sort of forced contraction(if u ppl get wad i mean?)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 09:44:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7960493</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by bryanw @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 01:34:33 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;How can i better arouse my gf and how do i know if she likes
it?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what other methods can&amp;nbsp;i use to arouse her?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i made her nipples "steamed" but when i ask her if its
comfortable for her, she told me if i like it it doesnt matter to
her. but i want her to enjoy as much as i do, any advice on what i
could do to her to make her enjoy it more?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;any signs&amp;nbsp;which girls would show to express her likes other
than speech (cause my gf is not one who will directly tell me if
she likes it)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
do not do onto yr gf what u do not want her to do to u. treat her
body with respect. try to think of sex as unity instead of lust.
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 01:34:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7960212</guid>
      <author>bryanw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by raygel @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 01:31:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;for females, clitoris is the pleasure zone for arousal and just
but stroking it for short period of time, you will notice how she
reacts. The nipple is the wrong place la, it stimulate a hormone
known as oxytocin for milk release only. You heard of the G spot?
Need me to tell you where it is? that is where they felt like
heaven. Go find the internet for more information, good sex bonds
relationship. Bad sex leads to separtions.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 01:31:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7960203</guid>
      <author>raygel</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by FireIce @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 01:23:47 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 798:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;use feather or ice-cube to arouse her sensitive area. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
u have s3x before or not?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 01:23:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7960186</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by ixidor @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 01:21:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ya go download more maybe u can learn smthing&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 01:21:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7960181</guid>
      <author>ixidor</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by BrUtUs @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 00:55:34 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by bryanw:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u seem very experienced 798, where to get the feather? frm
feather duster?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
get from robinhood's hat...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://www.celebrations-party.co.uk/acatalog/RobinHoodHatFelt.jpg"
height="120" alt="" width="120" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 00:55:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7960136</guid>
      <author>BrUtUs</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by BrUtUs @ Tue, 25 Mar 2008 00:53:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;go bite it off... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;or jz download urself nice pons... u should be able to pickup a
few moves there..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 25 Mar 2008 00:53:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7960134</guid>
      <author>BrUtUs</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by BeRt^.^ @ Mon, 24 Mar 2008 21:57:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u should watch more prawns&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 21:57:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7959657</guid>
      <author>BeRt^.^</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by bryanw @ Mon, 24 Mar 2008 21:51:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u seem very experienced 798, where to get the feather? frm
feather duster?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 21:51:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7959643</guid>
      <author>bryanw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by 798 @ Mon, 24 Mar 2008 18:19:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;use feather or ice-cube to arouse her sensitive area. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 18:19:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7959147</guid>
      <author>798</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Arousing replied by mysteryppl @ Mon, 24 Mar 2008 15:56:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;How can i better arouse my gf and how do i know if she likes
it?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;what other methods can&amp;nbsp;i use to arouse her?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i made her nipples "steamed" but when i ask her if its
comfortable for her, she told me if i like it it doesnt matter to
her. but i want her to enjoy as much as i do, any advice on what i
could do to her to make her enjoy it more?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;any signs&amp;nbsp;which girls would show to express her likes other
than speech (cause my gf is not one who will directly tell me if
she likes it)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 24 Mar 2008 15:56:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1991:312198:7958933</guid>