-
-
nothing wrong lah.. i tried that b4 too.. sometimes stress or sick or pcc too much lah...that is the problem with gals...
u too fast they say u useless.. or say u dun let her enjoy.. or say u just take her as chicken just ram and ram...
u too slow they say they are useless.. or say they sianz or pain already....
-
-
-
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
nothing wrong lah.. i tried that b4 too.. sometimes stress or sick or pcc too much lah...that is the problem with gals...
u too fast they say u useless.. or say u dun let her enjoy.. or say u just take her as chicken just ram and ram...
u too slow they say they are useless.. or say they sianz or pain already....
NO la.. My girl didn say I useless... She say she enjoys our sex... But the thing is that I scared she do not want to disappoint me...Hmmm... Is there any advice for me to improve the duration?
-
-
-
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:
Ask her giv u a nice GD B.J. 1st, maybe u'll cum faster...
But hor, if u realli need 2 screw so long ar (Wa, jeleous sia) bring K.Y.
Tried BJ.. No use.. :(At times feel useless.. After "screwing" for so long, still fail to cum... :(
-
Originally posted by xavier1979:
That must be some lengthy foreplay.
No lengthy foreplay lei... I meant that I am "screwing" my girl for 1½ hrs before I come.:(
-